Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jason H. Smith, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
294 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30309

35 Collier Rd NW Suite 775, Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 350-1122

https://www.piedmont.org/ContentPage.aspx/find-a-doctor/doctor-profile?nd=2181

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

851 Arlington Pl NE

(404) 875-8878
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455
5.0
(3) · Doctors

114 W Solomon St

(770) 227-3476
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(404) 252-9751

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131
About

Dr. Jason Smith, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 27 years. He graduated from Jefferson Medical College Of Thomas Jefferson University, Thomas Jefferson University in 1992 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
294 reviews
5288
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 274 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews4.3Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

11/21/2020, 04:43 AM
Very attentive. Great communicator and very compassionate. Very knowledgeable.
Thomas D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 07:09 AM
Randy and the ladies out front are alway gracious and kind. The hygienist let me take a business call in the middle of my cleaning and was so nice about it.
Russell A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 06:11 AM
The staff at Dr. Freeman’s did an excellent job of setting up an appointment for me in less than 24 hours, very professional and accommodating. The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The tech who did my cleaning did an excellent job as well. I would highly recommend them and will continue to use their services.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 01:08 AM
My dental assistant, Michelle, was friendly and she let me know what she was doing before she did it. I didn't feel pain once and was so relaxed. That was the most comfortable dental appointment I have had, EVER. After an exhausting day and initially dreading my appointment, I actually almost fell asleep during my cleaning because I was so relaxed lol. Dr. Freeman was straight forward, but a nice guy. He had to refer me to an oral surgeon for an extraction and kept in mind my potential spending costs and was able to find me someone that does quality work at an decent and affordable price. This facility is covered with my insurance from work and I didn't have to pay any OOP costs for this visit so I have been telling everyone at my job. Keep up the great work!
Margaret M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 01:06 AM
Very professional and nice Doctor and Staff. Very personalable and friendly.
David C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:01 AM
Cutting edge dental support (routine 3d X-rays, and in office 3d printing of implants) with sunny, cheerful office support. High Tech highly recommended.
Horace H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:03 AM
Always a great visit!
Elizabeth M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:06 AM
Dr Freeman and his staff are wonderful. Professional and friendly. He and his staff are very kind and gentle during treatment. They helped me getting over a huge fear of going to the dentist. Now I truly look forward to going in.
Ava T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:00 AM
All the staff are super friendly and helpful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.