Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jason H. Smith, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
292 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30309

35 Collier Rd NW Suite 775, Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 350-1122

http://www.piedmont.org/find-a-doctor/doctor-profile

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

851 Arlington Pl NE

(404) 875-8878
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

3400 Old Milton Pkwy

(770) 772-4427
5.0
(3) · Doctors

114 W Solomon St

(770) 227-3476
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(404) 252-9751
About

Dr. Jason Smith, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 27 years. He graduated from Jefferson Medical College Of Thomas Jefferson University, Thomas Jefferson University in 1992 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
292 reviews
5287
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 274 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:06 AM
Dr. Freeman and his team are simply terrific in all ways. I could not be more pleased with their services and am grateful that they take care of my dental needs. . I give them A++ on all counts! Bob Edge
Gillian D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:09 AM
My last appointment with Dr. Paul Freeman, DDS was extremely rewarding. I was given new information on caring for my aging teeth and clarification on a number of billing and parking options. Very good service and very pleasant folks.
Jane P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:09 AM
Wonderful staff and Dr Lynn is great!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Stephen D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 00:00 AM
Best value for wide range of dental services. Super service. Best in Atlanta.
Dr. Richard H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:09 AM
lems. Always a great experience for the past 2 decades. Erased my memories of childhood dentistry.
Tammy G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:04 AM
My visit on 1/25/18 at Dr. Freemans office was a delight. The staff was professional. The young lady that cleaned my teeth was Fantastic! She was very Professional, considerate, polite and Genuine.
Harry H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:01 AM
Good communications and friendly staff facilitate scheduling dual visits for me and my wife. The recent visit was rescheduled because of an unexpected event. All went very smoothly..
Teheran M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:08 AM
Very professional and cordial staff. The office is equipped with sophisticated technology, which helps with more immediate dental assessment. A very nice atmosphere in the office. Everyone is so pleasant.
Isabella S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 00:07 AM
All staff are very professional and helpful. Being close to work is a perk and love the office hours I would recommend this group for your dental needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.