Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
485 reviews
|Psychologists|Urbandale, IA 50322

8553 Urbandale Avenue, Urbandale, IA 50322

(515) 274-4006

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
485 reviews
5484
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlene G. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Charlene G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/05/2014, 02:45 AM
I am always satisfied with the services at your office. The personal are always friendly and professional which makes this office a pleasant place to be.
Janyce E. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Janyce E. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/04/2014, 11:23 AM
I was referred to Douglas Dental by a good friend...what a wonderful staff,and the Dr. is gentle and highly professional!!! What a wonderful,nice surprise.....Thanks to all....definitely will see you soon!
Floyd T. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Floyd T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/03/2014, 03:03 AM
My checkup was short and I got back to other things quickly.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Matt W. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Matt W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/28/2014, 06:12 AM
Douglas Dental's staff is fantastic! They really do care about the wellbeing of the patient!
Byron P. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Byron P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/28/2014, 01:44 AM
What do you mean gums aren't suppose to be all puffy and bleeding? Thanks to some very deep and not pleasant cleaning and a smaller tooth brush and a water pick and now flossing more than once in a while. my teeth and gums are on the mend. With a friendly staff. and a doc who likes the hawks. How can you go anywhere else?! Byron
Jerry H. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Jerry H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 14:07 PM
I never thought I would look forward to a visit to the dentist, but that has changed since I've been going to Douglas Dental. Very friendly, knowledgeable staff, fast service, painless and if you can believe it, relaxing!
Anonymous review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/17/2014, 16:37 PM
I hadn't been to the dentist in a long time and had a mouth full of issues, including a dental emergency. They got me in as a new patient within an hour, treated me real good (didn't lecture me about not coming in, in fact said "well your here now and that's all that matters), and made sure I was well informed of treatment plan as well as comfortable. Highly recommend.
Joann E. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Joann E. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 16:34 PM
I arrived early...and was given great attention...and the procedure that they decided needed to be done.. was able to be done right away..in the appointment time that I was to be there for..and so far..so good..no pain!!
Louis M. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Louis M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/22/2013, 11:33 AM
This dental group has always shown me respect, and given me every procedure that I have needed. Even when is was an emergency. I have always been pleased with there service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.