Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
485 reviews
|Psychologists|Urbandale, IA 50322

8553 Urbandale Avenue, Urbandale, IA 50322

(515) 274-4006

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
485 reviews
5484
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/28/2012, 14:02 PM
Douglas Dental gives professional care in a friendly and personable atmosphere. It makes going to the dentist a relaxed visit rather than a disagreeable chore.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/27/2012, 14:47 PM
I'm six and a half months pregnant and had my regular teeth cleaning yesterday. I love Posh! She always does such a fab job! She took such good care of me! She did a really good job of explaining why my gums hurt and were inflammed (pregnancy related) and gave me ways to help reduce the swelling and was so gentle while cleaning but did a really through job!
Ronald L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 17:28 PM
I went in for a cleaning-Posh was so nice to me and advised me on the condition of my teeth also.I really am happy with all the care I recieve there. Thanks
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jon S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 02:06 AM
When it comes to having sharp instruments placed into one;s mouth, I trust the technicians at Douglas Dental. Professional, through and totally competent. Scheduling and emergency visits are made easy by the friendly staff. Thank you DD.
Lois V. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/19/2012, 10:53 AM
What a pleasant, courteous and smiley staff. Dr. Rastetter is very professional and explains dental concerns and procedures very well. I am very happy with my care at Douglas Dental.
Myrna F. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/15/2012, 10:18 AM
I was seen immediately. Dental plan was decided and we are currently continuing what is needed to complete the problem.
Cherish R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/07/2012, 11:46 AM
I highly recommend Douglas Dental. The staff are all so friendly and professional. The Dr. is knowledgable and cares about your needs. I wouldn't go any where else for my dental work.
Dawn L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/05/2012, 16:52 PM
I had chipped a tooth and was worked in within 48 hours with the problem fixed promptly. The staff and dentist at Douglas Dental are great to work with, friendly, efficient and excellent team players. I would encourage anyone to see Dr. Rastetter and his team.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/05/2012, 15:06 PM
I have been a Douglas Dental patient for 15+ years. As always, the friendly staff got me in and out on time, were attentive to my comfort during the exam, and carefully explained what to expect. Douglas Dental is always upgrading their technologies. This visit it was new Xray equipment. The staff was competent, explained everything. I felt safe and well-cared-for in their competent hands.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.