Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
507 reviews
|Psychologists|Urbandale, IA 50322

8553 Urbandale Avenue, Urbandale, IA 50322

(515) 274-4006

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
507 reviews
5506
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah F. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Deborah F. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 11:11 AM
Your staff is friendly and professional. I am really pleased with how I am treated.
Carolyn R. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Carolyn R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 14:24 PM
I had a dental crisis on a weekend! I was called back immediately, even though I was out of town, I was able to get an antibiotic, get into the office as soon as I was home. They took great care of me and got a referral to an within 24 hours! Thanks so much!!!!! Carolyn Ryan
Macey R. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Macey R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/01/2015, 05:49 AM
Everyone was very nice! Great first experience!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anonymous review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/30/2014, 06:29 AM
He does an amazing job every time I go! Everyone is so friendly and nice, I would not want to go anywhere else. I am very pleased!
Dwight S. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Dwight S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/30/2014, 05:20 AM
Great experience as USUAL!!!! My DENTIST is better than your dentist!!!!
Ella S. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Ella S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/29/2014, 15:52 PM
My daughter & I always receive the best care! I would recommend Douglas Dental to anyone! Friendly, caring, & personable staff!
Lori J. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Lori J. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/23/2014, 05:43 AM
I like the fact that the hygienist who treats me and my family have been there for along time and are attentive to your health and dental care. They make the visit pleasant. Dr is thorough, competent and gives you confidence you are receiving the best care.
Bradley J. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Bradley J. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/21/2014, 04:48 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Dwight Rastetter's for several years. Dr. and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. He is very informative and explains all of my options before doing any dental work. I would recommend him and his office to any one looking for good, fair and responsible dental care.
Fred L. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Fred L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 05:36 AM
I was four years late for my appointment, but little had changed. Front office personnel were cheerful and friendly. My hygienist delivered the same considerate, pain-free high-quality care I have come to expect, and have always received. I thought I might have a problem which would cost me more than a thousand dollars. Dr. Rastetter made a minor repair at NO CHARGE! It is good to know that the Douglas Dental team remained intact during my absence, and in fact has been together for much longer. The office maintains an air of non-conflict...very comforting to me as a patient. If you have a toothy problem or just need a checkup, call Douglas Dental. You can thank me later.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.