Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
507 reviews
|Psychologists|Urbandale, IA 50322

8553 Urbandale Avenue, Urbandale, IA 50322

(515) 274-4006

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
507 reviews
5506
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa T. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Lisa T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 02:51 AM
I have been a patient at Douglas Dental for many years. The staff is friendly and helpful. They all really care about your teeth and health. Dr. Rastetter is a great dentist and the work is pretty much pain free. I have had root canals, a bridge, and lots of preventative care. I highly recommend Douglas Dental.
Chad M. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Chad M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/04/2015, 07:35 AM
Thanks for promptly getting me into your office to pull my tooth. Glad to be able to sleep the night through and my sinus pressure also seems to be normal again. No more headaches. Thank you
Anonymous review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/03/2015, 15:49 PM
Douglas dental has very friendly personnel and they are very good at what they do. My son and I love the people and the nice atmosphere they have at Douglas Dental. Thanks!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Judith M. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Judith M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 16:24 PM
Appreciate special consideration from Kelly.
Andrea H. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Andrea H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/26/2015, 16:31 PM
Dr. Rastetter and his team do a great job from the moment I arrive. I rarely have to wait, everyone is friendly and I leave looking forward to my next visit.
Raymond M. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Raymond M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/23/2015, 02:18 AM
Great Job. No problems during or after the visit. Friendly atmosphere.
Kathryn I. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Kathryn I. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 13:57 PM
I love going to the Dentist! Posh does a great job of cleaning, Kathy always has a smile, I have been a patient for years .wouldn't change for a million bucks!!!
Anonymous review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 12:32 PM
I love Douglas Dental!!! Been going here for many years. Great staff and a great doctor!!
Janene A. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Janene A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 06:44 AM
I have been going to Douglas Dental for years and it has always been a great experience. Always greeted with a nice smile and all of the help from the front desk to the back are very nice and have years of experience. Your All the Best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.