Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
485 reviews
|Psychologists|Urbandale, IA 50322

8553 Urbandale Avenue, Urbandale, IA 50322

(515) 274-4006

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
485 reviews
5484
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie S. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Leslie S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/21/2013, 16:08 PM
This is true - no matter how many times and many problems with my teeth that seem to have issues with cavities that come from deep down, "I have never felt any pain." I am never afraid to go there and in emergency situations, they work me in to make sure that I have no pain. You need to try them - they are like one big happy family.
Linda C. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Linda C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/21/2013, 00:34 AM
I always feel welcome when I come into the office and I'm greeted with smiles. Going to the dentist had never been my favorite thing to do, but I have learned from everyone from Douglas Dental that dentistry doesn't have to painful or scary! Thank you.
Joy A. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Joy A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/10/2013, 13:49 PM
You all have been very wonderful not only to myself, but to all of my children as well!!! All of you are very awesome team!! One more thing, Thank you for the birthday wishes too. I will try to remember to brush my teeth tonight :) lol
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Leslie S. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Leslie S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/12/2013, 16:28 PM
Douglas Dental is the best ever! They are like a caring family. I go every 6 months and I don't dread it. I feel relaxed when I am sitting in the chair because I know that they will tell me exactly what I need to do and what I should do in the future. AND, this is a biggie - they have never caused me any pain in the 20 years I have been a patient there. I recommend them highly for adults AND children. My 7 year old granddaughter goes there and is never crying or scared. They are the best!!!!!
Anonymous review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 18:14 PM
I was referred to Douglas Dental by my parents, both of whom had a good experience. I had a chipped front tooth and they were able to get me in right away. The doctor was able to see me between other patients and the wait was not extensive. As a very apprehensive dental patient who had not been to a dentist in many years, the staff of Douglas Dental was warm and caring. The dentist explained in detail the procedure and there was very little pain or discomfort. The fees were reasonable and I like that an estimate was provided prior to the procedure being done. I had such a good experience that prior to leaving I scheduled a check - up for the following week. Hopefully that will go as smoothly. Thanks for the great experience.
Doug B. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Doug B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/01/2013, 03:30 AM
I have always been treated with the best of care at all of my Dental appointments.
Doug B. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Doug B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 00:23 AM
Friendly, informative, professional staff. Very impressed.
Eileen H. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Eileen H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/03/2013, 14:55 PM
Thanks so much for taking time to work Me in w/o a scheduled appt.You and your staff are the best see you 1/24/2013 .
Margaret R. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Margaret R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/28/2012, 17:40 PM
I am very pleased to recommend Douglas Dental to anyone looking for a caring, pleasant staff and dentist, Dr. Dwight Rastetter! I have been a patient there for some time and have had a few procedures in the office. I have always been impressed with the facilities, the technology, and the staff. I am pleased to say I have never had a problem or an unanswered question. From handling insurance, to cleaning my teeth, to check-ups; I have been extremely pleased with all aspects of Douglas Dental!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.