Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
485 reviews
|Psychologists|Urbandale, IA 50322

8553 Urbandale Avenue, Urbandale, IA 50322

(515) 274-4006

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
485 reviews
5484
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrienne C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/05/2012, 12:39 PM
The staff is wonderful!!! Dr. RASTETTER IS THE BEST!!!! He truly loves his job and it shows. He explains everything throually and makes sure you understand. I am dedicated to Douglas Dental and they are dedicated to my smile and me. :)
Floyd T. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/05/2012, 10:08 AM
I am not afraid of dentists and prefer early or late appointment times. When the appointment is as relaxing and quick as I experienced, it was GREAT.
Donna B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/14/2012, 10:21 AM
I was excited about my last visit because after following previous instructions for my dental care, I had improvement.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Daniel D. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/06/2012, 13:12 PM
Love the staff, very professional but still adds a personal element to the visit. The office is bright, clean and very comfortable. Great Doctor. Nice that he can spend a minute or two talking, not just hello and goodbye. Great balance of professionalism and personal component during the visits. Like the e-mails and text to confirm visits, much easier and current with technology. Thanks everybody!!
Lillian H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/06/2012, 10:56 AM
This was a great visit for my daughter, she couldnt stop talking about it.
Merrie M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/02/2012, 06:20 AM
Staff were friendly and helpful as usual. I've been a patient there for more than ten years and feel very comfortable with the staff. I know I'll always get attention for any problems I have.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.