Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
485 reviews
|Psychologists|Urbandale, IA 50322

8553 Urbandale Avenue, Urbandale, IA 50322

(515) 274-4006

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
485 reviews
5484
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cherish R. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Cherish R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/02/2014, 08:26 AM
Would recommend to anyone. I had no wait time. Pleasant staff always. Dr is knowledgeable.
John J. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
John J. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/02/2014, 05:35 AM
In and out fast and great staff
Mindy W. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Mindy W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/27/2014, 07:33 AM
Great service as usual and very friendly staff!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Anonymous review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/24/2014, 10:10 AM
A great dental office. Everyone is friendly and very professional. Recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist with great staff!
Lael H. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Lael H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 12:30 PM
I would recomend Douglas dental to everyone! Love the staff!!
Andrea Z. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Andrea Z. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/22/2014, 01:32 AM
Staff was amazing. Thank you!
Lillian H. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Lillian H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/18/2014, 02:01 AM
My whole family goes to Douglas Dental and we couldn't be happier. The staff if very friendly and kind. I would recommend Douglas Dental to anyone!!
Todd F. review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Todd F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 12:25 PM
I have a very busy schedule and I always get fast and friendly service.I rarely wait more than a few minutes rather I'm having something major or minor done. The entire staff either really enjoys their job or does a great job faking it!
Anonymous review for Douglas Aupperle, Ph.D.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/08/2014, 08:32 AM
Douglas Dental is always first class. They know me as a person not as a patient. I love the way they communicate through text/Email. I recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks again for making my smile look better so I can use it after every visit!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.