Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donmar Heating, Cooling & Plumbing

Claimed
4.9
628 reviews
|Plumbing|Sterling, VA 20166

22821 Silverbrook Center Dr #130, Ste 130,, Sterling, VA 20166

(703) 457-8676

https://www.donmarcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

148 Chestnutwood Way

(304) 725-6760

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

2403 Airport Ave

(540) 373-9780
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1811 Generals Hwy

(410) 849-3521

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Plumbing

10059 Ebby Rd

(301) 447-6523
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

10176 Baltimore National Pike

(410) 461-5977
5.0
(5) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

14229 Bowsprit Ln

(301) 437-1939

1 person is looking at this business

About

Donmar Heating, Cooling & Plumbing has years of experience as your local plumber. We are certified plumbers providing service in northern Virginia. In addition to plumbing services, we also can assist with water heater repair, drain cleaning, and clogged toilets. Get the best in customer service by calling today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
628 reviews
5493
  
415
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
113 reviews have no rating
  • 515 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucas S. on Citysearch

3 months ago

03/17/2021, 04:35 AM
We are really happy with the service we got from Donmar Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. They really went out of their way to help us. They took their time to explain everything. Our unit is completely all fixed ac and heater. Just a fabulous overall experience and really wonderful people.
Holluwakemisola Olusope Ogunmosu on Facebook

3 months ago

03/10/2021, 02:56 AM
Knowing MR WILLIAMS ‍JOHNSON has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that he is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you. Wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone, you can also contact him directly so he can help you too. He is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 5 days trade I made a withdrawals of 13,600 as my profit in return wow I'm so happy believe me friends it works 100%. try Him and see the blessing. contact Him today via email: WILLIAMSJOHNSONFOREXTRADER@GMAIL.COM WhatsApp:+1(361)266-4237
Leslie Olson on Facebook

3 months ago

03/05/2021, 12:56 PM
They service roof top ACs and not everyone does. They recently researched a problem and then once things were pulled apart, realized the problem wasn’t as bad as initially thought. The downward adjustment to the estimate was greatly appreciated as was their honesty and professionalism
Business Response:

Thank you kindly for your Feedback. Much appreciated!

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Brandon Forbes on Foursquare

5 months ago

01/20/2021, 06:50 AM
Called them for a last-minute AC emergency. And they resolved it in 30min! Amazing! Would use them again anytime and helps that they are a local business to support.
Jane W. on Citysearch

6 months ago

12/21/2020, 08:02 AM
Company is highly responsive. Technician was very pleasant, explained what he was doing and options very clearly and took proper covid precautions. Would definitely recommend Donmar Heating Cooling & Plumbing to everyone.
Sophia Varlas Bohle on Facebook

9 months ago

09/12/2020, 04:43 AM
Professional in every possible way! Phenomenal service. Trustworthy!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Cindy Pascal on Facebook

9 months ago

09/02/2020, 02:26 AM
Professional and thorough. Added bonus, quick response time! Highly recommend Kien T. & Donmar.
Business Response:

Thank you!

John Lee Hopper on Facebook

10 months ago

08/26/2020, 08:31 AM
Professional and meticulous. Javier was the lead sales rep and lead technician for a replacement HVAC system. His work exceeded my expectations, which is hard to do, since my father owned an HVAC, appliance and propane gas business. I give FIVE STARS PLUS to DONMAR.
Business Response:

Thank you kindly for your feedback. Greatly appreciated!

Leonidas Theodorakoglou on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 13:09 PM
We called Donmar Heating because our fan stopped working in July! In less than 24hrs we had a technician at our home resolving our issue. The technician was extremely professional and had attention to detail. We are so satisfied working with this company! Thanks!
Business Response:

Thank you kindly for your feedback!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.