Logo White
Watch Demo

Direct Performance Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
156 reviews
|Wellness|Virginia Beach, VA 23451

2247 W Great Neck Rd #101, Ste 101, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

(757) 742-3778

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Sports Medicine, Orthopedics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
156 reviews
5141
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0Google
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianne J Carter on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2019, 00:39 AM
I was having terrible lower back pain for weeks. I had seen a doctor who managed the pain with muscle relaxers, and anti inflammatory oatches.
Someone recommended Dr. Kylie at Direct Performance. She listened, and came up with a plan and within two weeks, I was pain free.
I highly recommend them for injuries and strained muscles. They have a small therapy office that gives one on one attention
To ensure your success in the long term.
Gina Birckhead Kinert on Facebook

9 months ago

02/17/2019, 20:25 PM
Thanks Nate for taking care of me. You helped rebuild my confidence after back issues, made me feel comfortable, and listened to my incessant questions...with patience. Direct Performance, if ever you need physical therapy or a great massage (Rachel Keipe), is the place to be!
Dave Plum on Facebook

9 months ago

02/15/2019, 05:32 AM
I had two visits with Kiley and she worked wonders on my injured calf and hip muscles. If you have a sports related injury and need PT, call Direct Performance!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Ashlee Pilger on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2019, 20:30 PM
I'm fairly new to the area and had to have arthroscopic hip surgery for FAI and a labral tear. Of course I needed PT pre and post op and Direct Performance was highly recommended. I'm so glad that I called them! From pre op to post op PT, Direct Performance has been a really great experience. Extremely knowledgable staff that genuinely cares about their patient!
Chris Streebing on Facebook

10 months ago

01/18/2019, 08:49 AM
Love these guys! Needling works it’s magic - was able to regain full motion and back to full workouts within a 2 weeks! ✅ A+ highly recommended
Krystin Pearl on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 16:58 PM
Huge shoutout to Direct Performance Physical Therapy for an amazing experience! From the cleanliness of the office, to the over the top customer service and knowledge - you have gained a customer for life. It’s so nice to know that there are businesses that still care about the individual. We need lots more businesses (and people in general) like this.
Susan Katzman on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 19:00 PM
First appointment with Brian was one of the best I’ve had. Am feeling very hopeful he can help with some areas of difficulties I’ve been dealing with for some time now.
Griffin Mahan on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 15:26 PM
Dr. Kiley and the entire staff at Direct Performance PT are beyond professional and knowledgeable. They make the experience of going to PT both fun and enjoyable while making sure you are able to get back to an active lifestyle. I always felt welcomed and treated as though I was more than just a patient. they customize workouts that both challenge you and help you. As long as you are willing to put in the effort and do what they instruct you to do you will be better in no time. having gone to them I was able to get out of my sling a week before they anticipated originally. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs PT. keep up the great work Direct Performance.
Sandra Lutz on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 06:54 AM
Jacob and the team have been extremly great with my therapy after a partial knee replacement. I am thrilled with this team .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.