Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond Law Group

Claimed
4.7
272 reviews
|Lawyers|Massapequa Park, NY 11762

5173 Merrick Rd, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

(516) 663-5151

https://www.diamondlawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

188 Montague St

(718) 935-9089

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lawyers

118-21 Queens Blvd #518

(516) 823-0500
5.0
(2) · Legal

100 Andover Dr

(973) 692-1466
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

47 Roxbury Rd

(516) 746-1936

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2050 Center Ave # 650

(201) 944-0654

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1341 Teaneck Rd

(201) 837-8788

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Diamond Law Group specializes in all aspects of real estate transactions. We practice exclusively Real Estate Law and thus are never detained in court. At Diamond Law Group we take a "time of the essence" approach towards all transactions. We are pleased to offer our clients and realtors the ability to view their transactions online, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please feel free to visit our state of the art website at www.diamondlawgroup.com and take advantage of the following exciting features: * Review up-to-the-minute status updates on all your transactions * Receive automatic file updates via email * Expeditiously contact your attorney with any inquiries * Review or print any and

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
272 reviews
5145
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Bugeja review for Diamond Law Group
Frank Bugeja on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 02:26 AM
Recently closed on the sale of our home with Diamond Law Group. Richard Klein, Delia Young and Katrina Lentino were a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process. Communication was excellent, and so is their website. Highly recommend this firm!
Lindsey Marie review for Diamond Law Group
Lindsey Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 04:03 AM
Jonathan Bellezza and Diamond Law Group were outstanding and professional through our entire home buying experience. I would highly recommend them as they made this process smooth and efficient. It was a pleasure to work with them!
Margaret Eust review for Diamond Law Group
Margaret Eust on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 01:27 AM
Richard Klein and Delia Young were outstanding in helping me get through my closing with some very difficult people, keeping me informed about what was going on every step of the way. I really appreciate all their help.i
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Lavanya Gavini review for Diamond Law Group
Lavanya Gavini on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 00:12 AM
We closed this month with Attorney Jonathan Bellezza. He is knowledgeable and down to earth lawyer, truly a pleasure to work with. His staff Gia Kahn is very swift in keeping the process on track. From the start of the contract they were available to us at any time for our concerns and questions. Every sheet of paper we signed at the closing was thoroughly explained to us. We would highly recommend Jonathan Belleza and Gia Khan. And will definitely use them again!:) Thank You.
Alan Eisenberg review for Diamond Law Group
Alan Eisenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:31 AM
Highly recommend 5 stars - Mitch Diamond is the best!
Laura Barnes Beltran review for Diamond Law Group
Laura Barnes Beltran on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:49 AM
If you are in need of a top notch real estate attorney look no further than the Diamond Law Group In Massapequa. Jonathan Bellezza, attorney, and both of the paralegals we worked with, Gia and Amanda, are top notch. Their follow up and follow through was exemplary. Keeping things on track, when there are so many moving parts, is not easy but they always managed to stay on top of the deadlines. I recommend this firm without any reservations.
Laura Barnes Beltran review for Diamond Law Group
Laura Barnes Beltran on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:10 AM
If you are in need of a top notch real estate attorney look no further than the Diamond Law Group In Massapequa. Jonathan Bellezza, attorney, and both of the paralegals we worked with, Gia and Amanda, are top notch. Their follow up and follow through was exemplary. Keeping things on track, when there are so many moving parts, is not easy but they always managed to stay on top of the deadlines. I recommend this firm without any reservations.
Matthew Shane review for Diamond Law Group
Matthew Shane on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 03:25 AM
As a seasoned real estate broker & investor I can honestly say Mitch Diamond is THE attorney to use. Not only is Mitch honest and smart, he’s also reachable. I can’t tell you how many attorneys I had prior to Mitch that I used to have to chase to give my money to and to get work done, now that I have Mitch there is no more runaround. Mitch Diamond & Diamond Law Group are simply STEPS above the rest. I recommend Mitch to my clients with confidence. I also use Mitch for my personal real estate legal needs every time as well... he’s that good. Thank you again Diamond Law Group.
Eileen Lawlor DeNicola review for Diamond Law Group
Eileen Lawlor DeNicola on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 10:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.