Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond Law Group

Claimed
4.7
272 reviews
|Lawyers|Massapequa Park, NY 11762

5173 Merrick Rd, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

(516) 663-5151

https://www.diamondlawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

188 Montague St

(718) 935-9089

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lawyers

118-21 Queens Blvd #518

(516) 823-0500
5.0
(2) · Legal

100 Andover Dr

(973) 692-1466
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

47 Roxbury Rd

(516) 746-1936

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2050 Center Ave # 650

(201) 944-0654

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1341 Teaneck Rd

(201) 837-8788

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Diamond Law Group specializes in all aspects of real estate transactions. We practice exclusively Real Estate Law and thus are never detained in court. At Diamond Law Group we take a "time of the essence" approach towards all transactions. We are pleased to offer our clients and realtors the ability to view their transactions online, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please feel free to visit our state of the art website at www.diamondlawgroup.com and take advantage of the following exciting features: * Review up-to-the-minute status updates on all your transactions * Receive automatic file updates via email * Expeditiously contact your attorney with any inquiries * Review or print any and

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
272 reviews
5145
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Saulio M. Tuero review for Diamond Law Group
Saulio M. Tuero on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 11:52 AM
Their diligence in this matter during the COVID19 pandemic is beyond admirable: it is heroic. Know that I will definitely recommend your firm in the future for all real estate related matters. I may even be back to discuss a more detailed estate plan. Keep up the good work and thank you again!
Mariciel Goldstein review for Diamond Law Group
Mariciel Goldstein on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 04:38 AM
Mariciel Goldstein review for Diamond Law Group
Mariciel Goldstein on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 03:49 AM
I absolutely highly recommend Diamond Law Group. I’m rating them with a 1O out of 10. Delia and Mackenzie are always on top of everything. Continuous follow-up where necessary. Explains the process thoroughly via phone call and or email. Richard and team are very efficient through the entire real estate process. Thank you, Joe & Mariciel Goldstein
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Amit Kaliandasani review for Diamond Law Group
Amit Kaliandasani on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 02:14 AM
Amazing experience as always, truly the best.
Margaret Kerr review for Diamond Law Group
Margaret Kerr on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:04 AM
Everyone at the office is very nice. Very quick responses. Closing was fast and everyone went fine. Would definitely recommend this office
Barbara Messmer Shane review for Diamond Law Group
Barbara Messmer Shane on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 02:55 AM
The best attorney and staff ever .
Michele Librett review for Diamond Law Group
Michele Librett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:31 AM
Jonathan Bellezza and his staff are professional and knowledgeable. They make every real estate transaction as smooth as possible. They are the best at communicating and responding to their clients needs. Highly recommend them.
Michelle DeClue review for Diamond Law Group
Michelle DeClue on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 00:08 AM
Jonathan and Gia are the best. They were so knowledgable and helpful and worked very hard for us. We would absolutely use them again and would recommend them to others. Best closing experience ever!
Josh Benitez review for Diamond Law Group
Josh Benitez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 00:49 AM
Simply the best. Jonathan P. Bellezza and his wonderful staff at The Diamond Law group are top notch. Their timely communication and impeccable consistency defiantly puts them at the top of the list for real estate law representation. When I recommend his firm to my clients, they are never disappointed. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a real estate attorney.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.