Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond Law Group

Claimed
4.7
272 reviews
|Lawyers|Massapequa Park, NY 11762

5173 Merrick Rd, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

(516) 663-5151

https://www.diamondlawgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

188 Montague St

(718) 935-9089

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lawyers

118-21 Queens Blvd #518

(516) 823-0500
5.0
(2) · Legal

100 Andover Dr

(973) 692-1466
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

47 Roxbury Rd

(516) 746-1936

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2050 Center Ave # 650

(201) 944-0654

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1341 Teaneck Rd

(201) 837-8788

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Diamond Law Group specializes in all aspects of real estate transactions. We practice exclusively Real Estate Law and thus are never detained in court. At Diamond Law Group we take a "time of the essence" approach towards all transactions. We are pleased to offer our clients and realtors the ability to view their transactions online, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please feel free to visit our state of the art website at www.diamondlawgroup.com and take advantage of the following exciting features: * Review up-to-the-minute status updates on all your transactions * Receive automatic file updates via email * Expeditiously contact your attorney with any inquiries * Review or print any and

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
272 reviews
5145
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Sun review for Diamond Law Group
Patricia Sun on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 01:23 AM
Richard, Mackenzie and Delia were amazing during my entire home purchasing experience. They always kept me updated and informed, and were available to answer questions all hours of the day and evening. Their responses were prompt and thorough and they are coordinated like a well oiled machine! It was so reassuring to have them as a team behind me since I am a first time home buyer and it has been quite a learning experience! I have and would recommend them to anyone in the home buying process.
Gilbert de Sousa review for Diamond Law Group
Gilbert de Sousa on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 04:30 AM
Thank you Richard, Delia & Mackenzie, Your law firm is indeed very professional, always getting back to me in a promptly way with answers to any questions or concerns I had at that moment. I found you all to be very knowledgeable, friendly and extremely patient with me and I’m sure with all your clients. I was extremely lucky that Peggy Papazaharias from Redfin recommended the right firm to represent me. Richard, Mackenzie & Delia treated me with Dignity and for that I’m deeply thankful and humbled by all the kind words and advice I’ve received in this difficult stressful stage that I went through. You guys made it easier and less painful. This positive feedback its the least that I can do of which is well deserved. Thanks a million to you all and keep up the extraordinary work that is performed on a daily basis at your law firm. Happy Holidays and the very best for 2020 GDS
Gilbert de Sousa review for Diamond Law Group
Gilbert de Sousa on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 02:17 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Stacy Davis Cohen review for Diamond Law Group
Stacy Davis Cohen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:52 AM
We just wanted to reach out and thank you for all you had done for us! The closing of our mom’s condo couldn’t have gone smoother….from beginning to end. Each of you had reached out throughout the entire process with information, guidance and compassion. Having to sell our mom’s condo after her passing was a very traumatic event for both of us. We are very lucky that we had you to understand that and make it as easy as possible. Thanks Again Rich, Delia, Mackenzie, Katrina and of course Mitch Diamond!!
Rick Gold review for Diamond Law Group
Rick Gold on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 02:33 AM
Diamond Law Firm is 5 star because they were professional in every aspect that you would expect. The communication was 100 % . Always explaining every detail of my situation that occurred during the process of my real estate deal. Everyone, was courteous, knowledgeable, and VERY FAIR PRICED!! I highly recommend them and believe me, I don’t recommend that easily. Richard G
Nicole Kaouris review for Diamond Law Group
Nicole Kaouris on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 01:30 AM
highly recommend working with Katrina. She was amazing through the entire process and extremely professional. My fiance and I bought our first house and Katrina was very helpful with all of our questions and always got back to us so quick! If I ever need to, I will definitely work with Katrina again!
Ralph Benfatto review for Diamond Law Group
Ralph Benfatto on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 01:46 AM
I have used Diamond Law group numerous times. Best service ever and the staff there keeps in contact every step of the way. To all my friends and anyone looking for any real estate closings or any other needs stop here . This firm is the best !!!!!!!
Carolina Boucos review for Diamond Law Group
Carolina Boucos on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 01:26 AM
Great attorney, fast closings, respects realtors return calls. very professional.
Princess Bangay review for Diamond Law Group
Princess Bangay on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 01:13 AM
Rich was our attorney when we purchased our first home in 2012. Then when we decided to sell that same house to buy a house that fits our family better, we did not hesitate and contacted the group again. Our sale was simple but our purchase was not easy at all. Diamond Law was nothing but efficient to follow up on the issues. They answered our questions in timely manner. Rich and Delia were on top of it. Even though things were out of their control at times, they tried their best to help ease the situation. As a healthcare provider and working crazy hours, things got very stressful really fast. They were professional and understanding. In short, we were very happy with their service :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.