Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond Law Group

Claimed
4.7
269 reviews
|Lawyers|Massapequa Park, NY 11762

5173 Merrick Rd, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

(516) 663-5151

https://www.diamondlawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

188 Montague St

(718) 935-9089

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lawyers

118-21 Queens Blvd #518

(516) 823-0500
5.0
(2) · Legal

100 Andover Dr

(973) 692-1466
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

47 Roxbury Rd

(516) 746-1936

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2050 Center Ave # 650

(201) 944-0654
5.0
(1) · Legal

1341 Teaneck Rd

(201) 837-8788
About

The Diamond Law Group specializes in all aspects of real estate transactions. We practice exclusively Real Estate Law and thus are never detained in court. At Diamond Law Group we take a "time of the essence" approach towards all transactions. We are pleased to offer our clients and realtors the ability to view their transactions online, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please feel free to visit our state of the art website at www.diamondlawgroup.com and take advantage of the following exciting features: * Review up-to-the-minute status updates on all your transactions * Receive automatic file updates via email * Expeditiously contact your attorney with any inquiries * Review or print any and

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
269 reviews
5142
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Lombardo-Greco review for Diamond Law Group
Michele Lombardo-Greco on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2021, 13:43 PM
very professional, always answers all emails in a timely fashion, staff was so easy to work with and our closing went off without a hitch! Thank you Jonathan, Danielle and Frank! Great job!
Monica Lee review for Diamond Law Group
Monica Lee on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2020, 05:45 AM
Richard, Mackenzie, Delia, and team were incredible! Despite a difficult coop/managing agent, they helped make my home buying experience as smooth as possible. They were consistently prompt, professional, and persistent. They even rallied to help me through some final hurdles over a holiday weekend. I am so happy I chose Diamond Law Group, I highly recommend them!
Min Kwon review for Diamond Law Group
Min Kwon on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 01:54 AM
My friends at the Diamond Law Group are the best real estate legal representation. They are super prompt and responsive. They made me feel confident from the day we went into contract to closing. I always recommend DLG to all my friends and family.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kathy Filshie Sullivan review for Diamond Law Group
Kathy Filshie Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 16:09 PM
I worked with Rich,Delia and Mackenzie for two years...they are the consummate professionals...they made going to contract on a new construction condo, selling a home and buying the Condo...after delays due to the pandemic ,easy and seamless....I highly recommend Diamond law group....they are the best
Business Response:

Pleasure representing you Kathleen!

Daniela Isabel review for Diamond Law Group
Daniela Isabel on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 03:32 AM
Working with this firm was a true pleasure. They made my home selling experience an easy and pleasant ride. They are knowledgeable and very helpful, they guide you every step of the way. An amazing team.
Yoni Holli review for Diamond Law Group
Yoni Holli on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 03:21 AM
Can’t thank the team enough for their professionalism and punctuality in dealing with every matter while selling our home. I’m very much about attention to detail and prompt action and they surpassed my expectations. Phenomenal team of professionals. Special thanks to Jonathan Bellezza!!!
Tracy Hardy review for Diamond Law Group
Tracy Hardy on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 01:00 AM
Our realtor recommended Diamond Law to us . From that moment Jonathan was in the phone introducing himself and staff. EVERYONE in this office was patient,knowledgeable,quick & through. They were very understanding during this process knowing it was as emotional time for my sister and myself . One of the best decisions we made was to have them represent us.
Brandon Weisberg review for Diamond Law Group
Brandon Weisberg on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 01:09 AM
Fantastic experience with the purchase of my home. Follow up and clarity was unreal! No hesitation on future transactions and recommendations to friends/family.
Theresa Cubeiro Enea review for Diamond Law Group
Theresa Cubeiro Enea on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 01:55 AM
We highly recommend Diamond Law Group! Giving our experience a big 10!! Delia and Mackenzie were always available to help. Richard and Krystiana were fantastic! Job well done. Thank you all for a seamless closing day!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.