Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond Law Group

Claimed
4.7
274 reviews
|Lawyers|Massapequa Park, NY 11762

5173 Merrick Rd, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

(516) 663-5151

https://www.diamondlawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

12-18 River Rd

(201) 773-9399
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

47 Roxbury Rd

(516) 746-1936
5.0
(8) · Lawyers

1000 Woodbury Rd # 402

(516) 712-4000
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2050 Center Ave # 650

(201) 944-0654
5.0
(1) · Legal

1341 Teaneck Rd

(201) 837-8788
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

9 Greenwich Office Park # 9

(203) 661-1110
About

The Diamond Law Group specializes in all aspects of real estate transactions. We practice exclusively Real Estate Law and thus are never detained in court. At Diamond Law Group we take a "time of the essence" approach towards all transactions. We are pleased to offer our clients and realtors the ability to view their transactions online, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please feel free to visit our state of the art website at www.diamondlawgroup.com and take advantage of the following exciting features: * Review up-to-the-minute status updates on all your transactions * Receive automatic file updates via email * Expeditiously contact your attorney with any inquiries * Review or print any and

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
274 reviews
5147
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandy McGahan Elsasser review for Diamond Law Group
Sandy McGahan Elsasser on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 11:38 AM
Mitch Diamond was very friendly & professional. He was always there to answer any questions that my client or I had. I would highly recommend The Diamond Group!�
Sandy McGahan Elsasser review for Diamond Law Group
Sandy McGahan Elsasser on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 03:31 AM
Mitch Diamond was very friendly & professional. He was always there to answer any questions that my client or I had. I would highly recommend The Diamond Group!�
Robert Gilman review for Diamond Law Group
Robert Gilman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:50 AM
I have used them for 4 transactions, never a problem. The firm runs like a well oiled machine. From Mitch to Meghan, they're the best.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Robert Gilman review for Diamond Law Group
Robert Gilman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 01:02 AM
I have used them for 4 transactions, never a problem. The firm runs like a well oiled machine. From Mitch to Meghan, they're the best.
Mindy Mahlstedt review for Diamond Law Group
Mindy Mahlstedt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 04:44 AM
Diamond Law Group is outstanding. We used them twice and each time was an excellent experience. Every detail was addressed, no matter how major or minor with a quick response. Everyone was so nice, always keeping us informed as to the latest happenings. I would highly recommend this firm.
Mindy Mahlstedt review for Diamond Law Group
Mindy Mahlstedt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 03:35 AM
Diamond Law Group is outstanding. We used them twice and each time was an excellent experience. Every detail was addressed, no matter how major or minor with a quick response. Everyone was so nice, always keeping us informed as to the latest happenings. I would highly recommend this firm.
Angelita Jagdeo review for Diamond Law Group
Angelita Jagdeo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 10:29 AM
Diamond Law Group was so great in helping us thru the process of owing our dream home. Thank you John and Gia for all your help.
Nick Tarricone review for Diamond Law Group
Nick Tarricone on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 06:13 AM
Maria Nicotra- Scarpati review for Diamond Law Group
Maria Nicotra- Scarpati on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 04:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.