Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond Law Group

Claimed
4.7
272 reviews
|Lawyers|Massapequa Park, NY 11762

5173 Merrick Rd, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

(516) 663-5151

https://www.diamondlawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

188 Montague St

(718) 935-9089

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lawyers

118-21 Queens Blvd #518

(516) 823-0500
5.0
(2) · Legal

100 Andover Dr

(973) 692-1466
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

47 Roxbury Rd

(516) 746-1936

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2050 Center Ave # 650

(201) 944-0654

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1341 Teaneck Rd

(201) 837-8788

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Diamond Law Group specializes in all aspects of real estate transactions. We practice exclusively Real Estate Law and thus are never detained in court. At Diamond Law Group we take a "time of the essence" approach towards all transactions. We are pleased to offer our clients and realtors the ability to view their transactions online, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please feel free to visit our state of the art website at www.diamondlawgroup.com and take advantage of the following exciting features: * Review up-to-the-minute status updates on all your transactions * Receive automatic file updates via email * Expeditiously contact your attorney with any inquiries * Review or print any and

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
272 reviews
5145
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Huvar Gunn review for Diamond Law Group
Barbara Huvar Gunn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 02:05 AM
Always keeps you informed. You can always refer to emails and up to date information.
Nancy Mason review for Diamond Law Group
Nancy Mason on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 05:47 AM
Very knowledgeable and professional. Always replied to any of my questions promptly and in language I could understand. They kept me in the loop during all phases of the settlement of my mother’s trust. Highly recommend this firm for any real estate transaction.
Fran Girimonti Tonon review for Diamond Law Group
Fran Girimonti Tonon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 01:34 AM
Love doing closings at the Diamond Law Group
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Cara Michele review for Diamond Law Group
Cara Michele on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 04:46 AM
Our attorney, Jonathan Belleza, and his team at Diamond Law Group (including Melanie) were effiecient, responsive and had our best interests in mind during our first home buying process. Simply outsitanding service from everyone and they all made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Thank you Diamond Law Group!
Bonnie Schifano review for Diamond Law Group
Bonnie Schifano on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 03:37 AM
Service, service, service ! Outstanding service. Knowledgeable, personable , quick and easy communication Highly recommend
Bonnie Schifano review for Diamond Law Group
Bonnie Schifano on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 00:36 AM
Anthony Giustino review for Diamond Law Group
Anthony Giustino on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 03:49 AM
Our attorney, Jonathan Bellezza and his team did a fantastic job during our first home purchase. They were extremely efficient in a situation where we needed to close on our house rather quickly. Though they were quick, it did not mean they cut corners - they always had time to answer questions and clarify anything we weren't sure about. I would highly recommend Diamond Law Group to anyone looking to purchase a home.
Cesar Leon review for Diamond Law Group
Cesar Leon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 03:29 AM
The transaction was a success, although there was some delays but overall we reached the goal
Tom Schoenthaler review for Diamond Law Group
Tom Schoenthaler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:33 AM
Christa, Richard Klein and Krystiana Gembressi were an absolute pleasure to work with. They were prompt to respond to any questions, large or small, taking the time to ensure I was always kept up to date as the process progressed, which helped keep me at ease!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.