Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond Law Group

Claimed
4.7
274 reviews
|Lawyers|Massapequa Park, NY 11762

5173 Merrick Rd, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

(516) 663-5151

https://www.diamondlawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

12-18 River Rd

(201) 773-9399
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2050 Center Ave # 650

(201) 944-0654
5.0
(1) · Legal

1341 Teaneck Rd

(201) 837-8788
5.0
(2) · Legal

320 Carleton Ave #7500

(631) 277-0300
5.0
(1) · Legal

15 Maiden Ln Suite 1208

(212) 255-5556
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

200 W 57th St

(212) 981-1980
About

The Diamond Law Group specializes in all aspects of real estate transactions. We practice exclusively Real Estate Law and thus are never detained in court. At Diamond Law Group we take a "time of the essence" approach towards all transactions. We are pleased to offer our clients and realtors the ability to view their transactions online, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please feel free to visit our state of the art website at www.diamondlawgroup.com and take advantage of the following exciting features: * Review up-to-the-minute status updates on all your transactions * Receive automatic file updates via email * Expeditiously contact your attorney with any inquiries * Review or print any and

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
274 reviews
5147
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eileen Lawlor DeNicola review for Diamond Law Group
Eileen Lawlor DeNicola on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 03:06 AM
Susan Spicer-Lombardo review for Diamond Law Group
Susan Spicer-Lombardo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 05:24 AM
We can not say enough good thinks about this law group. Jonathon and Amanda were so helpful, professional and patient!
Ken Martin review for Diamond Law Group
Ken Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 02:51 AM
From the first meeting with Richard and forward, Diamond Law Group was excellent. Everything was clearly explained. Delia was professional, efficient and very personable. From start to finish, they were superb.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Ken Martin review for Diamond Law Group
Ken Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 01:00 AM
From the first meeting with Richard and forward, Diamond Law Group was excellent. Everything was clearly explained. Delia was professional, efficient and very personable. From start to finish, they were superb.
Paul Strong review for Diamond Law Group
Paul Strong on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 10:32 AM
Jon and Melanie were awesome! They were always quick to reply even weekends! Both down to Earth, would not do a closing without them. Thank you again guys!
Paul Strong review for Diamond Law Group
Paul Strong on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:27 AM
Jon and Melanie were awesome! They were always quick to reply even weekends! Both down to Earth, would not do a closing without them. Thank you again guys!
Joe Valentino review for Diamond Law Group
Joe Valentino on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 09:16 AM
Amazing law firm that I recently used for a difficult and complicated real estate closing. Attorneys Jon Bellezza and Katrina Lentino are extremely knowledgeable and professional. Paralegal Melanie Gonzalez is the glue that holds it all together. She keeps everything on track and is unbelievably thorough and professional. The entire team is responsive and courteous. I will definitely use them again! Thank you.
Joe Valentino review for Diamond Law Group
Joe Valentino on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:18 AM
Amazing law firm that I recently used for a difficult and complicated real estate closing. Attorneys Jon Bellezza and Katrina Lentino are extremely knowledgeable and professional. Paralegal Melanie Gonzalez is the glue that holds it all together. She keeps everything on track and is unbelievably thorough and professional. The entire team is responsive and courteous. I will definitely use them again! Thank you.
Bill Simpson review for Diamond Law Group
Bill Simpson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:31 AM
A great firm with an extremely hardworking and professional staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.