Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond Law Group

Claimed
4.7
272 reviews
|Lawyers|Massapequa Park, NY 11762

5173 Merrick Rd, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

(516) 663-5151

https://www.diamondlawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

188 Montague St

(718) 935-9089

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lawyers

118-21 Queens Blvd #518

(516) 823-0500
5.0
(2) · Legal

100 Andover Dr

(973) 692-1466
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

47 Roxbury Rd

(516) 746-1936

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2050 Center Ave # 650

(201) 944-0654

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1341 Teaneck Rd

(201) 837-8788

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Diamond Law Group specializes in all aspects of real estate transactions. We practice exclusively Real Estate Law and thus are never detained in court. At Diamond Law Group we take a "time of the essence" approach towards all transactions. We are pleased to offer our clients and realtors the ability to view their transactions online, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please feel free to visit our state of the art website at www.diamondlawgroup.com and take advantage of the following exciting features: * Review up-to-the-minute status updates on all your transactions * Receive automatic file updates via email * Expeditiously contact your attorney with any inquiries * Review or print any and

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
272 reviews
5145
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Beltran review for Diamond Law Group
Monica Beltran on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:49 AM
It was a pleasure working with Katrina, very professional, responsive and detailed. Highly recommended.
Jennifer Etline Bunkley review for Diamond Law Group
Jennifer Etline Bunkley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 12:43 PM
They are the BEST! Jon Bellezza and his staff were a pleasure to do business with.
Samrat Chakraborty review for Diamond Law Group
Samrat Chakraborty on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 12:17 PM
they are the best and byfar the easiest law firm to work Thank you all from Diamond Law Group for all the support hope fully some day when i have a second home we can do this all over again..
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Elissa DeFalco review for Diamond Law Group
Elissa DeFalco on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 11:53 AM
Richard Klein, Delia and all the staff at Diamond are outstanding. They guided us through a sometimes tricky sale with a steady hand, -always- responding to any questions and concerns quickly and thoroughly. We recommend them very highly!!
Angela Brannick review for Diamond Law Group
Angela Brannick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 15:37 PM
Jon Bellezza is a top notch, professional! He has been incredibly responsive and effective! Best attorney we have ever worked with!
Angela Cassone Brannick review for Diamond Law Group
Angela Cassone Brannick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 12:56 PM
Jon Bellezza is a top notch, professional! He has been incredibly responsive and effective! Best attorney we have ever worked with!
Jamie Schoffman review for Diamond Law Group
Jamie Schoffman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 01:21 AM
My wife and I couldn’t have been more impressed by Diamond Law Group, specifically Richard Klein and Christa Zabinski. We were buying our first home, so we had TONS of questions. Richard and Christa answered EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM, and at all hours of the day! Their fee was reasonable and all inclusive, and I know that had we been paying by the hour, we would’ve spent tens of thousands of dollars. When it came time for the closing of the transaction, we were amazed at Rich’s knowledge and expertise. He thoroughly explained every document to us, ensured we were protected at all times, and made sure that we had an ally. We couldn’t possibly offer more of a glowing recommendation for them. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Monica Dingle review for Diamond Law Group
Monica Dingle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 05:03 AM
As a Lic NYS Salesperson I appreciate sitting at a table with attorneys that specialize in real estate
Laurie Keller review for Diamond Law Group
Laurie Keller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 03:50 AM
This is the second time I have worked with Diamond Law group and I am extremely satisfied. They kept me up to date with my move. They answered all my calls right away and made me feel comfortable.Richard Klein is a pleasure to have as your attorney and I will recommend Diamond Law Group and Richard, their office staff in Facebook and to anyone who needs a real estate attorney. Thanks again for all your services. Laurie
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.