Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diagnostic Eye Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
952 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77027 United States

3405 Edloe St Ste 300, Ste 300, Houston, TX 77027 United States

(713) 893-1399

https://www.diagnosticeyecenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600
5.0
(402) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

12140 East Fwy

(832) 995-2613
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

6750 West Loop S Ste 1060

(713) 521-0555
5.0
(299) · Healthcare

6026 Hwy 6

(281) 499-2600
About

Diagnostic Eye Center has provided comprehensive eye care throughout the Houston area since 1998. Our team of eye doctors includes ophthalmologists, eye surgeons, and optometrists who are experts in their field. We offer a full range of eye care, including laser cataract surgery, LASIK and other vision correction surgeries, treatment for glaucoma, dry eyes, retinal diseases, diabetic eye concerns, and more. By combining the latest technology with compassionate and personalized patient care, we help our patients achieve healthy eyes and clear vision for life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
952 reviews
5849
  
427
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
67 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jai Ho WA review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Jai Ho WA on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2017, 06:48 AM
Very good stuff with nice behavior Thanks to dr sanders and dr peter I suggest you to get ur surgery here
Fayetta Bland review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Fayetta Bland on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 13:22 PM
Fabian Mendez review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Fabian Mendez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 12:34 PM
Had Lasik with them and will keep going to them for all my vision needs. Great Doctor backed by a great staff! Would give them more stars if possible. Thanks guys now I can finally see the things the way they really are!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Casey Dixon review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Casey Dixon on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 07:59 AM
My husband is a HFD firefighter and broke his glasses at work. He desperately needed a pair to see to drive the fire truck and Diagnostic Eye found time to work him in. I was blown away by the care he received. Kristina went above and beyond to help him with a billing issue. Dr. Lozano was fantastic and the man who made his glasses also went above and beyond to ensure he walked out with a pair of glasses so he could see!
Brigette Billups review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Brigette Billups on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 12:07 PM
My husband and I are patients of Dr Lozano's. She goes above and beyond to make sure our eyes are heathy and our vision is at its best! She referred me to Dr Sanders for LASIK and I had the procedure done yesterday! I can now see 20/15! The whole process was incredibly professional and I definitely felt like their team took the time and effort to make the experience enjoyable and exciting!
James McMillen review for Diagnostic Eye Center
James McMillen on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2016, 04:43 AM
Perry Staats review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Perry Staats on Facebook

7 years ago

02/09/2016, 12:14 PM
Business Response:

Hi Perry, we do not have any records of you being a patient at our office. We also noticed you rated hundreds of other businesses as 1 star without any feedback. A few of those businesses commented to which you replied that your Facebook account was hacked and that the hacker is the one who left all these one star reviews. If that is the case, do you mind removing any reviews that were left by the hacker?

Respond to negative reviews
Cissy Cao review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Cissy Cao on Facebook

7 years ago

02/02/2016, 04:32 AM
I just had my LASIK with Dr. Sanders and his great team last Friday! The environment is clean and comfortable. The service is great. Dr. Sanders is super nice and professional. Having the LASIK is one of the best thing happened to me. THANK YOU!
Rosemary Hewitt Windey review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Rosemary Hewitt Windey on Facebook

7 years ago

01/25/2016, 04:33 AM
If you need great eye care and customer service, this guy's are the bomb!!! Had my LASIKs done by Dr Marc Sanders. He and his team made it comfortable and painless! I highly recommend them for any eye services you may need!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.