Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diagnostic Eye Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
957 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77027 United States

3405 Edloe St Ste 300, Ste 300, Houston, TX 77027 United States

(713) 893-1399

https://www.diagnosticeyecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600
5.0
(402) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

12140 East Fwy

(832) 995-2613
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(299) · Healthcare

6026 Hwy 6

(281) 499-2600
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555
About

Diagnostic Eye Center has provided comprehensive eye care throughout the Houston area since 1998. Our team of eye doctors includes ophthalmologists, eye surgeons, and optometrists who are experts in their field. We offer a full range of eye care, including laser cataract surgery, LASIK and other vision correction surgeries, treatment for glaucoma, dry eyes, retinal diseases, diabetic eye concerns, and more. By combining the latest technology with compassionate and personalized patient care, we help our patients achieve healthy eyes and clear vision for life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
957 reviews
5854
  
427
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
67 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Holly Anne Barker review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Holly Anne Barker on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2017, 04:54 AM
Great experience! Dr. Sanders and his staff were wonderful and very professional. He explained everything that was going to happen beforehand and during the procedure told me everything he was doing while he was doing it and that really made me feel like I was in good hands. His staff even stood there with my parents and walked them through the procedure as they watched it happen from a viewing room. The day after I was AMAZED at how well I could see! I did a lot of research and was very cautious about where I got my eyes done. I had LASIK over 2 years ago and I am still telling everyone I know about Dr. Sanders and his team! I would definitely recommend Diagnostic Eye Center!
Milli Juarez review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Milli Juarez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:15 AM
I'm 42 and worn glasses all my life. I had monovision lasik with Dr Salem yesterday and am now seeing 20/15. Dr Salem took the time to discuss a plan of treatment that would work for me. Not a standard plan but a customized plan for my life. I can drive, I can see my children, I can work. I wanted to cry but wanted my eyes to heal first. Lizzie was very attentive and everyone at the office was smiling. I'm sure it's because it feels great to give people quality of life. Experience was wonderful, no surprises, only exceeded expectations.
Karen Patricia review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Karen Patricia on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 13:12 PM
As a physician I was very nervous but excited about Lasik after thinking about it for years. Dr Sanders did an absolutely phenomenal job. I have loved my experience at the clinic, the staff has always been courteous and accommodating. In follow-up,I have met Dr Salem who did a phenomenal job in educating me about the experience post operatively and expectations, especially given the hours I put in at the ICU for work myself. I would highly recommend this entire practice.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Michael D. Harvey review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Michael D. Harvey on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2017, 04:27 AM
Love the facility, staff and service. I really need to get one of the chairs they have in the post-surgery relaxation room :)
Steve Santos review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Steve Santos on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2017, 07:43 AM
Ray Mody review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Ray Mody on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 20:07 PM
Daniela Clemente review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Daniela Clemente on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2017, 06:29 AM
Ronnethia Watson review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Ronnethia Watson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2017, 09:41 AM
Dr. Welton is the best and love the staff. Highly recommend everyone to make an appointment
Laura Funes review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Laura Funes on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2017, 08:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.