Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diagnostic Eye Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
957 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77027 United States

3405 Edloe St Ste 300, Ste 300, Houston, TX 77027 United States

(713) 893-1399

https://www.diagnosticeyecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600
5.0
(402) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

12140 East Fwy

(832) 995-2613
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(299) · Healthcare

6026 Hwy 6

(281) 499-2600
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555
About

Diagnostic Eye Center has provided comprehensive eye care throughout the Houston area since 1998. Our team of eye doctors includes ophthalmologists, eye surgeons, and optometrists who are experts in their field. We offer a full range of eye care, including laser cataract surgery, LASIK and other vision correction surgeries, treatment for glaucoma, dry eyes, retinal diseases, diabetic eye concerns, and more. By combining the latest technology with compassionate and personalized patient care, we help our patients achieve healthy eyes and clear vision for life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
957 reviews
5854
  
427
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
67 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
So Tran review for Diagnostic Eye Center
So Tran on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2018, 07:52 AM
Katherine Jarvie review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Katherine Jarvie on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2018, 08:15 AM
I recently had LASIK surgery here. I did my homework and Diagnostic Eye Centre invest in the most up date, state of the art equipment and their people are wonderfully professional. The pre and post op care has been second to none. The entire experience has been a joy. And now I can see! I'm thrilled beyond words. Thank you Dr Sanders, Dr Welton and all the team.
Carlos Hernandez review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Carlos Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:08 AM
Always a great experience. I had Lasik surgery yesterday and i am really happy with the results. My dad and my wife had theirs done here too, along with some other folks we have referred. Never a bad experience. I hightly recommend them. Thank you Dr Sanders, Kristina C. and the entire team For everything!! #nomoreglasses
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Linda Cao review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Linda Cao on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:15 AM
Joseph A. Vargas review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Joseph A. Vargas on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 06:26 AM
The practitioners at Diagnostic Eye Center are experienced, excellent, compassionate and EFFECTIVE!
Kendra KendraBabi Moore review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Kendra KendraBabi Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2018, 01:22 AM
I truly love it here. Dr. Sanders and his team were absolutely Awesome and Amazing. I recommend this surgery and definitely this office😍😁😍😁
Michael Fultz review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Michael Fultz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 02:39 AM
Amazing staff and doctors. Dr. Sanders met with me 5 times over a 6 week period before performing Lasik this past Friday, 19January. The entire procedure was flawless and I can see better now, 3 days after the procedure, than I have seen in 20 years. I am told it will only continue to get better!!! If you are considering Lasik I highly recommend Dr. Sanders and his team!!! One of the best decisions of my life!!
Don Leland review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Don Leland on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2017, 04:58 AM
Brooke Konvicka review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Brooke Konvicka on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 04:31 AM
Amazing place full of sweet people! Just had lasik done by Dr. Sanders! Wouldn’t let anyone else touch my eyes! Definitely recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.