Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diagnostic Eye Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
952 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77027 United States

3405 Edloe St Ste 300, Ste 300, Houston, TX 77027 United States

(713) 893-1399

https://www.diagnosticeyecenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600
5.0
(402) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

12140 East Fwy

(832) 995-2613
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(299) · Healthcare

6026 Hwy 6

(281) 499-2600
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555
About

Diagnostic Eye Center has provided comprehensive eye care throughout the Houston area since 1998. Our team of eye doctors includes ophthalmologists, eye surgeons, and optometrists who are experts in their field. We offer a full range of eye care, including laser cataract surgery, LASIK and other vision correction surgeries, treatment for glaucoma, dry eyes, retinal diseases, diabetic eye concerns, and more. By combining the latest technology with compassionate and personalized patient care, we help our patients achieve healthy eyes and clear vision for life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
952 reviews
5849
  
427
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
67 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ethelyn Kuldell review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Ethelyn Kuldell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 12:56 PM
So honest and caring. Very refreshing to be told you don’t need prescription glasses when he knew he could have sold me unnecessary glasses. Money comes and goes but reputation stays forever. Dr. Welton is a winner!!!
Natalie Vu review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Natalie Vu on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:27 AM
LOVED THIS PLACE!!! I've been wearing glasses/contacts for as long as I can remember. I've always been hesitant about Lasik surgery but decided to go ahead and make the jump. This procedure was quick and painless for those wondering. Not having to wear contacts or glasses for the past few weeks has truly been life changing. Dr. Sanders as well as his fellow doctors (Dr. Salem, Dr. Welton, & Dr. Lozano) were very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. The doctors were always available for any of my questions or concerns. I had the pleasure of meeting all the doctors and staff and they were fantastic. Highly recommend this place!!
Evan Morgan review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Evan Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 13:46 PM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Cannon Cotter review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Cannon Cotter on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 10:33 AM
Ray Walley review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Ray Walley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2017, 01:01 AM
Thank You Dr. Salem, awesome Debbie, Lizzie! Quality office visit care... Dr. Salem was patient and took time to explain status and options... Excellent!
Casey Foley review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Casey Foley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 04:08 AM
Gregg Post review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Gregg Post on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 08:46 AM
Dr. Salem and his staff are the greatest had my cataract replacement at the university of Houston, and there again the nurses and staff was so wonderful. The surgery went very well with no pain and they make you so very comfortable! I recommend them highly! Thank you dr. Salem and all your staff!
Patricia Logan Hilton review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Patricia Logan Hilton on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2017, 09:56 AM
Eric Anderson review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Eric Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 08:23 AM
Great experience! Dr. Salem talked me through the whole procedure. It was great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.