Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diagnostic Eye Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
950 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77027 United States

3405 Edloe St Ste 300, Ste 300, Houston, TX 77027 United States

(713) 893-1399

https://www.diagnosticeyecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600
5.0
(402) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

12140 East Fwy

(832) 995-2613
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

6750 West Loop S Ste 1060

(713) 521-0555
5.0
(299) · Healthcare

6026 Hwy 6

(281) 499-2600
About

Diagnostic Eye Center has provided comprehensive eye care throughout the Houston area since 1998. Our team of eye doctors includes ophthalmologists, eye surgeons, and optometrists who are experts in their field. We offer a full range of eye care, including laser cataract surgery, LASIK and other vision correction surgeries, treatment for glaucoma, dry eyes, retinal diseases, diabetic eye concerns, and more. By combining the latest technology with compassionate and personalized patient care, we help our patients achieve healthy eyes and clear vision for life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
950 reviews
5847
  
427
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
67 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dennis Burrows Jr review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Dennis Burrows Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 03:32 AM
Dr. Sanders.. the bestest!
David Kokenes review for Diagnostic Eye Center
David Kokenes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 03:49 AM
Very professional great staff Dr Welton excellent Optometrist and informative
Thomas Valerie Persson review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Thomas Valerie Persson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 07:16 AM
From start to surgery (cataract surgery) they were so professional and you really felt totally safe in their hands. Dr Salem did my surgery without laser and I must say he did such a fantastic job! I really recommend diagnostic eye center to anyone who needs cataract surgery etc. I can see clearly now, just like the song!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Natalie Barela review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Natalie Barela on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 08:17 AM
It is going on 1 year now since my lasik, I am 45 years old and it was the best decision! Dr. Sanders was very open about my options due to my age. I checked into a few lasik options before chosing Diagnostic Eye Center. Professionalism, one on one with the SAME doctor and with flex-pay it was an easy decision.
Elijah Ortiz review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Elijah Ortiz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 02:17 AM
I recently had the opportunity to have the LASIK procedure performed on me and everybody I interacted with was AWESOME! Marcus did an outstanding job leading me through the routine testing as well as keeping everything light, right, and bright. Dr. Sanders was AMAZING! He went into just enough detail about the procedure for me to understand what takes place during the procedure without using too much technical jargon (if any). The day of the procedure, everyone made sure that I was comfortable and the procedure was pain-free! Very big thank you to the team here for granting me the change that has been on my mind for the past 20+ years!!!!
Stephanie Novoa review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Stephanie Novoa on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 09:01 AM
I had my Lasik surgery done by Dr. Sanders and I could not be more than happy with my results. I was a little nervous at first but the staff took care of me and Dr. Sanders talked to me throughout the entire procedure. The surgery was quick and had no complications. I was able to see clearly the very next day. I was so impressed with everything. Everything was so professionally done. I highly recommended to get your lasik done with Dr. Sanders he does an amazing job!
Georgia Mansour review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Georgia Mansour on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:07 AM
Meredith Thomas-Phillips review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Meredith Thomas-Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 09:18 AM
Husband had his lasik last month and I had mine this morning. Seeing great!! Still recovering but can already see more than I thought I would. Husband can see better than he did on a good day with his contacts. The drs and staff are fantastic!!! Very friendly and made the experience extremely comfortable!!
Robert Abramczyk review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Robert Abramczyk on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2018, 09:24 AM
I've been coming here for a few years for glasses and recently learned that I was a good candidate for LASIK. Since I hated my glasses and never got used to them, this seemed like a great alternative. Dr. Sanders did my LASIK yesterday. Totally painless and fast, and I'm already seeing great results. I would recommend Diagnostic Eye Center without hesitation to anyone considering LASIK or for general eye care. They are awesome and will take great care of you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.