Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diagnostic Eye Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
878 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77027 United States

3405 Edloe St Suite 300, Ste 300, Houston, TX 77027 United States

(713) 797-1500

https://www.diagnosticeyecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600
5.0
(402) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

12140 East Fwy

(832) 995-2613
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(299) · Healthcare

6026 Hwy 6

(281) 499-2600
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555
About

Specialties Diagnostic Eye Center is proud to be a leader in Houston ophthalmology and optometry. Located in the heart of the Bayou City, we offer the most advanced eye care in a comfortable and friendly environment. Our doctors are dedicated to providing a positive and individualized experience for every patient that comes through our door. History Established in 1998. Dr. Marc Sanders, noted Houston ophthalmologist, founded Diagnostic Eye Center in 1998 with a goal of providing patients with the most advanced eye care in a comfortable and patient friendly setting. The practice grew very quickly as it became recognized as a center of excellence for cataract surgery, LASIK, and general eye e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
878 reviews
5774
  
427
  
33
  
21
  
17
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rosa Gomez review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Rosa Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 02:05 AM
the staff are wonderful, the doctors are skilled, the wait time is good and they are taking all the Covid-19 precautions so i feel very safe going there.
Rebecca Garza Montermayor review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Rebecca Garza Montermayor on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 05:31 AM
Best Doctor Ever. I have half my family coming here. And they are all happy with service.. Best Staff..
Sherrie Fontenot review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Sherrie Fontenot on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 04:44 AM
I had LASIK and highly recommend this practice! Everyone from the receptionists to the doctors are professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The office is run extremely efficiently. I think my longest wait time was around 5 minutes. Dr. Lozano was thorough during my pre-op and post-op visits. Dr. Sanders was very nice, explained the procedure thoroughly, and told me what he was doing as he did it. I’d also like to add that I’m a nurse and have worked with many doctors/practices throughout my career. This practice goes straight to the top of the list! I could not be more pleased.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Scott Williams review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Scott Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2019, 03:19 AM
If you have ever considered cataract surgery and intra-ocular lens implants, or if you are currently considering your options, I highly recommend you make an appointment with Dr. Marc Sanders or one of his colleagues at Diagnostic Eye Center. The office is conveniently located on Edloe between Alabama and Richmond. (713) 797-1500 I had been considering lens implants for several years, but I had some reservations. My cataracts finally got to the point at which I needed to do something, and two friends recommended Dr. Sanders to me. He and his team conducted a thorough examination of my eyes, and during my initial consultation Dr. Sanders patiently answered all of the questions I had prepared. We set a plan in motion. If you have worn contact lenses, it takes some time for your eyes to settle back to their natural shape. Measurements were taken on my eyes at 14 and 21 days, and the first surgery was scheduled a week later. We did the left eye, my non-dominant eye, first. Everything went very well, and the right eye was done one week later. I chose the optional laser assisted procedure, which also corrected some slight astigmatism. The surgeries were conducted at the UH College of Optometry surgery center. Doctor Sanders and his team worked seamlessly with the excellent team at the UHCO surgery center, and I never doubted I was receiving the absolute best care possible every step of the way. It doesn’t finish with the surgeries. The team at Diagnostic Eye Center have a rigorous follow-up process to ensure every aspect of the procedures is right on target. These are my only eyes, and vision is extraordinarily important to me, so yes I had some healthy concerns beforehand. My experience with these folks, however, has been nothing short of exceptional!
Scott Williams review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Scott Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2019, 01:45 AM
Janice Johnson review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Janice Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:35 AM
Great service and Dr Bell
Larry McClaugherty review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Larry McClaugherty on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 03:03 AM
5 Star eye care. We both received our annual checkup today. Great physicians and staff!
Esther Mendoza review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Esther Mendoza on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:12 AM
I love how they treat their patients , amazing people and the doctors really know what they doing , I recommend this eye center .
Dennis Burrows Jr review for Diagnostic Eye Center
Dennis Burrows Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 03:32 AM
Dr. Sanders.. the bestest!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.