Logo White
Watch Demo

Diagnostic Eye Center

Own this business?
4.9
458 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77027

3405 Edloe St Suite 300, Ste 300, Houston, TX 77027

(713) 797-1500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Vision Care
5.0
(45) · Optometrists

3418 Hwy 6 N

(281) 859-9136
Juliet A Farmer Od Pc
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010

2 people are looking at this business

Eye Trends
5.0
(36) · Optometrists

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

3 people are looking at this business

Coastal Optical
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1818 N Velasco St

(979) 849-2331

5 people are looking at this business

Optical at Lincoln Green
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555
Wedemeyer Elissa R Od
5.0
(291) · Healthcare

6026 Hwy 6

(281) 499-2600

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Diagnostic Eye Center is proud to be a leader in Houston ophthalmology and optometry. Located in the heart of the Bayou City, we offer the most advanced eye care in a comfortable and friendly environment. Our doctors are dedicated to providing a positive and individualized experience for every patient that comes through our door. History Established in 1998. Dr. Marc Sanders, noted Houston ophthalmologist, founded Diagnostic Eye Center in 1998 with a goal of providing patients with the most advanced eye care in a comfortable and patient friendly setting. The practice grew very quickly as it became recognized as a center of excellence for cataract surgery, LASIK, and general eye e

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
458 reviews
5378
  
411
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 315 Reviews4.9Google
  • 85 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Williams on Facebook

2 months ago

12/22/2019, 01:45 AM
Janice Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

12/06/2019, 00:35 AM
Great service and Dr Bell
Larry McClaugherty on Facebook

3 months ago

11/19/2019, 03:03 AM
5 Star eye care. We both received our annual checkup today. Great physicians and staff!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Esther Mendoza on Facebook

4 months ago

10/16/2019, 01:12 AM
I love how they treat their patients , amazing people and the doctors really know what they doing , I recommend this eye center .
Dennis Burrows Jr on Facebook

7 months ago

07/11/2019, 03:32 AM
Dr. Sanders.. the bestest!
David Kokenes on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 03:49 AM
Very professional great staff Dr Welton excellent Optometrist and informative
Thomas Valerie Persson on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 07:16 AM
From start to surgery (cataract surgery) they were so professional and you really felt totally safe in their hands. Dr Salem did my surgery without laser and I must say he did such a fantastic job! I really recommend diagnostic eye center to anyone who needs cataract surgery etc. I can see clearly now, just like the song!
Natalie Barela on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 08:17 AM
It is going on 1 year now since my lasik, I am 45 years old and it was the best decision! Dr. Sanders was very open about my options due to my age. I checked into a few lasik options before chosing Diagnostic Eye Center. Professionalism, one on one with the SAME doctor and with flex-pay it was an easy decision.
Elijah Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 02:17 AM
I recently had the opportunity to have the LASIK procedure performed on me and everybody I interacted with was AWESOME! Marcus did an outstanding job leading me through the routine testing as well as keeping everything light, right, and bright. Dr. Sanders was AMAZING! He went into just enough detail about the procedure for me to understand what takes place during the procedure without using too much technical jargon (if any). The day of the procedure, everyone made sure that I was comfortable and the procedure was pain-free! Very big thank you to the team here for granting me the change that has been on my mind for the past 20+ years!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.