Logo White
Watch Demo

Detroit Internet Marketing, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
193 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Troy, MI 48084

2609 Crooks Rd #220, Ste 220, Troy, MI 48084

(586) 431-1300

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

MarketingRelationship.com, LLC
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

29116 Marshall St

(248) 450-5010

About

Take advantage of tested and proven website designs and ethical search engine optimization that guarantees page 1 ranking on Google, Bing and Yahoo. Get your FREE website analysis by calling (586) 431-1300 today and jump on the fast track for stampeding more traffic to your website and more clients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
193 reviews
5108
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
80 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat D. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/25/2016, 01:57 AM
Being computer marketing skills deficient, I have been through several SEO companies which were not working for me. The Detroit Internet Marketing team has kept me up at the top consistently.
Priscilla W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 02:58 AM
The Detroit Internet Marketing team has helped me connect with my target market in a personal way that has increased the number of qualified leads coming to us. We could not be more grateful to Chris and his amazing people!
Cathryn M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 09:48 AM
Chris and Detroit Internet Marketing has helped us make the changes needed to our site, Facebook and etc. that has made a huge difference in traffic flow. We are now reaching the range of customers we are looking for. Thank you.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Abby G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/19/2016, 12:03 PM
We came to Chris with a dream - but very little direction or idea on how to get there. He and his team at Detroit Internet Marketing was able to flawlessly design the branding and website of our dreams!
Ross D. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/22/2016, 02:12 AM
The team from Detroit Internet Marketing have really helped in numerous areas. They took a lot of time and work into our site and have provided us with great direction in regards to our online marketing.
Polly H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/24/2016, 04:44 AM
Chris and Detroit Internet Marketing really delivered. I have had nothing but rave reviews of my website from both clients and colleagues and we are moving on to SEO and marketing strategies to further grow my business.
Ivan G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 11:40 AM
We had a vision of how I wanted the site to function and work and Chris and team took that vision to a finished product in a compressed timeline and did so happily. We plan to continue working with DIM as our needs change and expand into the future.
Alycia O. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/15/2016, 04:49 AM
I have been extremely impressed by the team at Detroit Internet Marketing. Chris and his team have been exceptional�Â�– not something I can say of many service providers in my 20 years of business. Thank you.
Margery B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 08:43 AM
Chris at Detroit Internet Marketing has been a pleasure to work with from the start. He understood our concept for design and made several revisions. They provided quick response time and turn around. We highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.