Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Detroit Internet Marketing, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
274 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Troy, MI 48084

2609 Crooks Rd #220, Ste 220, Troy, MI 48084

(586) 431-1300

https://detroitinternetmarketing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

104 W 4th St #207

(248) 284-7437

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

512 E Eleven Mile Rd

(248) 425-1821
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

3800 W Eleven Mile Rd

(248) 945-1166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

29116 Marshall St

(248) 450-5010
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

4900 E McNichols Rd

(313) 893-8400
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

2719 Industrial Row Dr

(248) 288-5330
About

Take advantage of tested and proven website designs and ethical search engine optimization that guarantees page 1 ranking on Google, Bing and Yahoo. Get your FREE website analysis by calling (586) 431-1300 today and jump on the fast track for stampeding more traffic to your website and more clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
274 reviews
5169
  
418
  
32
  
23
  
11
  
81 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews5.0Google
  • 62 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 18 Reviews3.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gracie C. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 01:40 AM
Working with DIM was a great experience Working with DIM was a great experience for me. I am not a computer wizard and needed help with our company's social media campaign. They were great in walking me through it and helping me to understand it.
Daryl W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 02:47 AM
Chris of Detroit Internet Marketing is a man of high integrity who delivers what he promises. That�s quite valuable in my book. Thank you so much !
Meghan D. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:44 AM
Did a great job The team from Detroit Internet Marketing did a great job with our SEO, helping me understand what they were doing. Chris is a very easy and honest person to work with, which I appreciate.
Featured content
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Marian S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 08:22 AM
Detroit Internet Marketing has done absolutely wonderful work for me and my business. They are attentive and respond very quickly to all my requests and questions.
Randall Y. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 07:05 AM
Detroit Internet Marketing took our website, which had basically been neglected, and breathed new life into it, making necessary changes and literally going the extra mile, all the while staying within our budget.
Liza R. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 03:13 AM
Deliver There are a lot of flashy companies out there who talk big, charge an arm and a leg but in the end (and usually many thousands of dollars later) dont deliver. Chris and his team at Detroit Internet Market are the professional exception.
Renee C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 10:43 AM
We have been working with DIM for 2 years now, and the staff, service and professional quality are beyond exceptional. They are extremely attentive to our needs, and genuinely interested in our ideas.
Virgil B. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 02:43 AM
Pleased We have received numerous referrals from Detroit Internet Marketing's work on our website and marketing. I am pleased and grateful for the work that Chris and team has done, and will continue to do for us in the future. Thank you.
Percy P. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 02:57 AM
Straight-forward I find the Detroit Internet Marketing team to be very straight-forward. Every individual at DIM that I've worked with seems to care about what we were getting and how we were getting it and that we were satisfied with it. They were extremely prompt responding to issues. Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.