Logo White
Watch Demo

Detroit Internet Marketing, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
197 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Troy, MI 48084

2609 Crooks Rd #220, Ste 220, Troy, MI 48084

(586) 431-1300

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

MarketingRelationship.com, LLC
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

29116 Marshall St

(248) 450-5010

About

Take advantage of tested and proven website designs and ethical search engine optimization that guarantees page 1 ranking on Google, Bing and Yahoo. Get your FREE website analysis by calling (586) 431-1300 today and jump on the fast track for stampeding more traffic to your website and more clients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
197 reviews
5112
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
80 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raymond K. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/12/2018, 10:57 AM
Chris and his team have provided us with a comprehensive, fast and well planned digital marketing strategy that has yielded great results in terms of content, SEO, Social Media. His team is a pleasure to work with, as well as being fast to respond and adapt to the needs of your brand.
Erma G. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/05/2018, 10:10 AM
Our ranking has gone up so much from the great work that your team has done and our brand get organic sales consistently from your efforts. We are happy that the results of your efforts were lasting and profitable.
Emil F. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/08/2018, 01:06 AM
I have been working with Detroit Internet Marketing and have been very pleased with the quality of service and level of professionalism they have provided. Chris and Scott are great collaborators who are always ready to tackle any requests you have and answer any and all questions. They're fantastic, definitely recommend!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cameron A. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/01/2018, 11:27 AM
Unlike some other companies, Detroit Internet Marketing keeps their promises. They are doing great work for my company, improving my site and SEO and affordably applying my resources for maximum efficacy. Thanks a lot.
Ken S. on Citysearch

a year ago

07/04/2018, 06:40 AM
The Detroit Internet Marketing team is knowledgeable, responsive and committed to supporting our initiatives, making them invaluable partners in our effort to promote brand awareness, drive traffic to our website, and generate new business.
Holly M. on Citysearch

a year ago

06/21/2018, 03:37 AM
Chris' team is knowledgeable, responsive and committed to supporting our initiatives, making them invaluable partners in our effort to promote brand awareness, drive traffic to our website, and generate new business.
Matthew R. on Citysearch

a year ago

06/06/2018, 10:33 AM
Detroit Internet Marketing has been instrumental in helping us build an incredible lead generating machine through our Adwords and remarketing campaigns. Thank you!
Spencer R. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/23/2018, 06:21 AM
We have seen dramatic increases in revenue due to their efforts. We couldn't be happier with Chris and the entire Detroit Internet Marketing team and their dedication to our account.
Ruben B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 09:42 AM
We hired Chris and Detroit Internet Marketing to help improve our SEO efforts and overcome some core technical challenges we have been facing for years. They have been very professional and delivered everything and more.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.