Logo White
Watch Demo

Detroit Internet Marketing, LLC

Own this business?
4.8
273 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Troy, MI 48084

2609 Crooks Rd #220, Ste 220, Troy, MI 48084

(586) 431-1300

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

MarketingRelationship.com, LLC
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

29116 Marshall St

(248) 450-5010
Keystone Media
4.9
(8) · Advertising / Media / Agency

343 S Main St #207

(734) 997-3000

About

Take advantage of tested and proven website designs and ethical search engine optimization that guarantees page 1 ranking on Google, Bing and Yahoo. Get your FREE website analysis by calling (586) 431-1300 today and jump on the fast track for stampeding more traffic to your website and more clients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
273 reviews
5169
  
418
  
32
  
23
  
11
  
80 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Google
  • 62 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 18 Reviews3.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie A. on Insider Pages

a year ago

09/24/2018, 02:36 AM
His team is a pleasure to work with
Chris and his team have provided us with a comprehensive, fast and well planned digital marketing strategy that has yielded great results in terms of content, SEO, Social Media. His team is a pleasure to work with, as well as being fast to respond and adapt to the needs of your brand.
Aileen C. on Insider Pages

a year ago

09/14/2018, 01:02 AM
Chris has made a huge difference
Chris has made a huge difference to our business with his good work and knowledge of SEO and business to business marketing techniques.
Raymond K. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/12/2018, 10:57 AM
Chris and his team have provided us with a comprehensive, fast and well planned digital marketing strategy that has yielded great results in terms of content, SEO, Social Media. His team is a pleasure to work with, as well as being fast to respond and adapt to the needs of your brand.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rusty R. on Insider Pages

a year ago

09/07/2018, 02:38 AM
Our ranking has gone up so much
Our ranking has gone up so much from the great work that your team has done and our brand get organic sales consistently from your efforts. We are happy that the results of your efforts were lasting and profitable.
Erma G. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/05/2018, 10:10 AM
Our ranking has gone up so much from the great work that your team has done and our brand get organic sales consistently from your efforts. We are happy that the results of your efforts were lasting and profitable.
Shana S. on Insider Pages

a year ago

08/10/2018, 01:18 AM
A breath of fresh air
Chris and Detroit Internet Marketing have been a breath of fresh air. For a business owner busy serving clients, website design and optimization can be confusing and time consuming. Chris and his team have helped us achieve great results and simplified the process. Thank you!
Emil F. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/08/2018, 01:06 AM
I have been working with Detroit Internet Marketing and have been very pleased with the quality of service and level of professionalism they have provided. Chris and Scott are great collaborators who are always ready to tackle any requests you have and answer any and all questions. They're fantastic, definitely recommend!
Reva B. on Insider Pages

a year ago

08/03/2018, 01:28 AM
They're fantastic
I have been working with Detroit Internet Marketing and have been very pleased with the quality of service and level of professionalism they have provided. Chris and Scott are great collaborators who are always ready to tackle any requests you have and answer any and all questions. They're fantastic, definitely recommend!
Cameron A. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/01/2018, 11:27 AM
Unlike some other companies, Detroit Internet Marketing keeps their promises. They are doing great work for my company, improving my site and SEO and affordably applying my resources for maximum efficacy. Thanks a lot.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.