Logo White
Watch Demo

Detroit Internet Marketing, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
193 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Troy, MI 48084

2609 Crooks Rd #220, Ste 220, Troy, MI 48084

(586) 431-1300

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

MarketingRelationship.com, LLC
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

29116 Marshall St

(248) 450-5010

About

Take advantage of tested and proven website designs and ethical search engine optimization that guarantees page 1 ranking on Google, Bing and Yahoo. Get your FREE website analysis by calling (586) 431-1300 today and jump on the fast track for stampeding more traffic to your website and more clients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
193 reviews
5108
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
80 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elliot M. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 03:46 AM
Chris and Detroit Internet Marketing are the clearly the best in the business. Most marketing companies are forever long on promises while Detroit Internet Marketing really delivers results. Thank you to the whole team!
Britney K. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 08:52 AM
Their creative work was spot-on, and brought to life the image that we want to portray to our clients, as well as helping us to develop a solid 21st century strategy for utilizing social media marketing to capture our target customers.
Elton R. on Citysearch

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 02:40 AM
Chris and Detroit Internet Marketing are the best in the business. Most marketing companies are long on promises while Detroit Internet Marketing delivers results. Thank you.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jon L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 04:02 AM
The Staff at Detroit Internet Marketing have been absolutely amazing! They listen to your ideas and what you want your website to look like and make it happen. Thank you.
Julia B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 10:42 AM
Chris B. is a man of high integrity who delivers what he promises. That�s quite valuable in my book. Thank you for everything!
Lois P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 09:44 AM
I wanted to drop you a note to congratulate you and your staff for a job well done on our redesigned website. Business steadily improves and we hear often from our customers how much they enjoy using the new site.
Monty R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 04:16 AM
The Detroit Internet Marketing team is excellent at web development, marketing strategies and business development brainstorming. They are very professional, thorough, and deliver on their promises on time.
Jessie S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 02:23 AM
Chris and Scott are always available to answer our questions, help us improve our SEO and give us meaningful feedback in terms we can understand. We highly recommend DIM and really appreciate the professional attention paid to our website.
Florene Z. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 10:42 AM
We have been so pleased with our work with Chris and Detroit Internet Marketing. Their creative work was spot-on, and brought to life the image that we want to portray to our clients.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.