Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Detroit Internet Marketing, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
274 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Troy, MI 48084

2609 Crooks Rd #220, Ste 220, Troy, MI 48084

(586) 431-1300

https://detroitinternetmarketing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

104 W 4th St #207

(248) 284-7437
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

512 E Eleven Mile Rd

(248) 425-1821
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

3800 W Eleven Mile Rd

(248) 945-1166
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

29116 Marshall St

(248) 450-5010
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

4900 E McNichols Rd

(313) 893-8400
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

2719 Industrial Row Dr

(248) 288-5330
About

Take advantage of tested and proven website designs and ethical search engine optimization that guarantees page 1 ranking on Google, Bing and Yahoo. Get your FREE website analysis by calling (586) 431-1300 today and jump on the fast track for stampeding more traffic to your website and more clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
274 reviews
5169
  
418
  
32
  
23
  
11
  
81 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews5.0Google
  • 62 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 18 Reviews3.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanne B. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 01:49 AM
Thank you all so very much With Chris and his entire team at Detroit Internet Marketing, we feel confident that we're getting the best advice on how to effectuate our digital marketing strategy. Thank you all so very much.
Ken S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 06:40 AM
The Detroit Internet Marketing team is knowledgeable, responsive and committed to supporting our initiatives, making them invaluable partners in our effort to promote brand awareness, drive traffic to our website, and generate new business.
Holly M. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 03:37 AM
Chris' team is knowledgeable, responsive and committed to supporting our initiatives, making them invaluable partners in our effort to promote brand awareness, drive traffic to our website, and generate new business.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Frankie W. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:05 AM
Detroit Internet Marketing Detroit Internet Marketing has been instrumental in helping us build an incredible lead generating machine through our Adwords and remarketing campaigns. Thank you!
Matthew R. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 10:33 AM
Detroit Internet Marketing has been instrumental in helping us build an incredible lead generating machine through our Adwords and remarketing campaigns. Thank you!
Joanne W. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 02:57 AM
They go above and beyond Our account team at DIM is like an extension of our internal team. They go above and beyond to educate themselves about our products and industry so they can make recommendations that fit the unique needs of our business.
Spencer R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 06:21 AM
We have seen dramatic increases in revenue due to their efforts. We couldn't be happier with Chris and the entire Detroit Internet Marketing team and their dedication to our account.
Patience M. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:17 AM
We have seen dramatic increases in revenue We have seen dramatic increases in revenue due to their efforts. We couldn't be happier with Chris and the entire Detroit Internet Marketing team and their dedication to our account.
Ruben B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 09:42 AM
We hired Chris and Detroit Internet Marketing to help improve our SEO efforts and overcome some core technical challenges we have been facing for years. They have been very professional and delivered everything and more.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.