Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Detroit Internet Marketing, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
274 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Troy, MI 48084

2609 Crooks Rd #220, Ste 220, Troy, MI 48084

(586) 431-1300

https://detroitinternetmarketing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

104 W 4th St #207

(248) 284-7437
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

512 E Eleven Mile Rd

(248) 425-1821
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

3800 W Eleven Mile Rd

(248) 945-1166
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

29116 Marshall St

(248) 450-5010
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

4900 E McNichols Rd

(313) 893-8400
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

2719 Industrial Row Dr

(248) 288-5330
About

Take advantage of tested and proven website designs and ethical search engine optimization that guarantees page 1 ranking on Google, Bing and Yahoo. Get your FREE website analysis by calling (586) 431-1300 today and jump on the fast track for stampeding more traffic to your website and more clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
274 reviews
5169
  
418
  
32
  
23
  
11
  
81 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews5.0Google
  • 62 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 18 Reviews3.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise S. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:19 AM
Exceptional Service We are incredibly pleased with our partnership with the team from Detroit Internet Marketing. Their service is exceptional and they're always focused on the client to make sure that we have what we need to be successful.
Florene Z. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 10:42 AM
We have been so pleased with our work with Chris and Detroit Internet Marketing. Their creative work was spot-on, and brought to life the image that we want to portray to our clients.
Pat D. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/25/2016, 01:57 AM
Being computer marketing skills deficient, I have been through several SEO companies which were not working for me. The Detroit Internet Marketing team has kept me up at the top consistently.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Shane D. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

11/24/2016, 00:18 AM
Really Deliver Chris and Detroit Internet Marketing have been a breath of fresh air in the jungle of companies that say they will help your company get noticed on the internet. Trust me...I have tried many and these guys really deliver.
Priscilla W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/21/2016, 02:58 AM
The Detroit Internet Marketing team has helped me connect with my target market in a personal way that has increased the number of qualified leads coming to us. We could not be more grateful to Chris and his amazing people!
Kevin W. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

10/21/2016, 02:09 AM
Industry Expert Chris is a leader and industry expert when it comes to SEO and Internet Marketing. Chris and the entire Detroit Internet Marketing team have fresh ideas and bring an impressive work ethic to the projects and clients they work with.
Cathryn M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 09:48 AM
Chris and Detroit Internet Marketing has helped us make the changes needed to our site, Facebook and etc. that has made a huge difference in traffic flow. We are now reaching the range of customers we are looking for. Thank you.
Zack D. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 01:09 AM
Noticeable Business Increase I have been very pleased with their excellent customer service and their attention to detail. And best of all, we now have a great online presence which has made for a very noticeable increase in business. Thank you to the great staff at DIM for all you've done.
Abby G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/19/2016, 12:03 PM
We came to Chris with a dream - but very little direction or idea on how to get there. He and his team at Detroit Internet Marketing was able to flawlessly design the branding and website of our dreams!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.