Logo White
Watch Demo

Detroit Internet Marketing, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
193 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Troy, MI 48084

2609 Crooks Rd #220, Ste 220, Troy, MI 48084

(586) 431-1300

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

MarketingRelationship.com, LLC
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

29116 Marshall St

(248) 450-5010

About

Take advantage of tested and proven website designs and ethical search engine optimization that guarantees page 1 ranking on Google, Bing and Yahoo. Get your FREE website analysis by calling (586) 431-1300 today and jump on the fast track for stampeding more traffic to your website and more clients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
193 reviews
5108
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
80 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kory P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/20/2014, 03:05 AM
Social media is our biggest avenue of marketing. Chris at DIM has been able to fill our exam rooms through their creative social media campaigns as well as help us improve our customer service by monitoring patients' comments and listening to their needs.
Leonard G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/09/2014, 06:51 AM
The plans they present are never cookie-cutter or one-size fits all. Weï¾’ve been very pleased with the results DIM consistently delivers.
Warren R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/28/2014, 02:01 AM
Chris at Detroit Internet Marketing provided me with exactly what I wanted in a web site, with quick professional service.I am extremely pleased. Thank you.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Corinna H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 11:21 AM
I just wanted to send you all a quick THANK YOU for all the hard work you put into my site. I am thrilled with it, and have gotten great feedback. I am finally proud to have people view my website, and I feel like it represents me as a person and a brand.
Merlin H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/28/2014, 03:08 AM
We have been working with Chris,our project coordinator, and he was highly professional and knew exactly how to setup and execute all our marketing efforts in a timely fashion.
Jeffry P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/27/2014, 07:20 AM
The new website design looks great. Thanks for staying on top of everything. We couldn't be happier with the way things are going!
Alvin C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/21/2014, 03:31 AM
I have used Detroit Internet Marketing to not only design my website, but also for search engine optimization, online marketing, and social media marketing including creation of original content.I have been extraordinarily happy with the excellent work product, high level of service, and reasonable prices.
Ernie S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/08/2014, 02:21 AM
Dramatic improvement in our online marketing results, coupled with the great relationships we have developed with Chris and his team over the last year and a half, allows me to recommend them to any company looking for results-focused, service-oriented search engine marketing solutions.
Leo R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/30/2014, 09:26 AM
If you're looking for high quality, friendly, custom web designers- DIM is for you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.