Logo White
Watch Demo

Detroit Internet Marketing, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
193 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Troy, MI 48084

2609 Crooks Rd #220, Ste 220, Troy, MI 48084

(586) 431-1300

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

MarketingRelationship.com, LLC
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

29116 Marshall St

(248) 450-5010

About

Take advantage of tested and proven website designs and ethical search engine optimization that guarantees page 1 ranking on Google, Bing and Yahoo. Get your FREE website analysis by calling (586) 431-1300 today and jump on the fast track for stampeding more traffic to your website and more clients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
193 reviews
5108
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
80 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louis M. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 09:19 AM
Everyone on their team is knowledgeable and responsive. They provide detailed analysis and explanations of everything they do. I would highly recommend Detroit Internet Marketing to any brand seeking to improve digital marketing efforts.
Chas S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 10:12 AM
I just wanted to send you all a quick THANK YOU for all the hard work you put into my site! I am thrilled with it, have gotten great feedback, and business is beginning to pick up remarkably fast!
Al C. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 06:05 AM
We have been working with Chris and his team for nearly 2 years now and our web presence/internet traffic has increased dramatically. I can't recommend Detroit Internet Marketing enough. Thank you all.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dale C. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 08:34 AM
Detroit Internet Marketing helps to keep our company located in the top spots on the search engines and the staff is great to work with- true professionals in every sense of the word.
Daryl W. on Citysearch

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 02:47 AM
Chris of Detroit Internet Marketing is a man of high integrity who delivers what he promises. That�s quite valuable in my book. Thank you so much !
Marian S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 08:22 AM
Detroit Internet Marketing has done absolutely wonderful work for me and my business. They are attentive and respond very quickly to all my requests and questions.
Randall Y. on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 07:05 AM
Detroit Internet Marketing took our website, which had basically been neglected, and breathed new life into it, making necessary changes and literally going the extra mile, all the while staying within our budget.
Renee C. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 10:43 AM
We have been working with DIM for 2 years now, and the staff, service and professional quality are beyond exceptional. They are extremely attentive to our needs, and genuinely interested in our ideas.
Jose W. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 04:39 AM
I can�t say enough about all of the people at Detroit Internet Marketing. They have a sincere interest in getting us what we want and that, to me, means a lot. Usually, in business, you�re fighting to get what you want, and in this case, I felt like we were always on the same team.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.