Logo White
Watch Demo

Detroit Internet Marketing, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
193 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Troy, MI 48084

2609 Crooks Rd #220, Ste 220, Troy, MI 48084

(586) 431-1300

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

MarketingRelationship.com, LLC
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

29116 Marshall St

(248) 450-5010

About

Take advantage of tested and proven website designs and ethical search engine optimization that guarantees page 1 ranking on Google, Bing and Yahoo. Get your FREE website analysis by calling (586) 431-1300 today and jump on the fast track for stampeding more traffic to your website and more clients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
193 reviews
5108
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
80 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorraine N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 11:01 AM
I can honestly say that without their optimization and support we would not be as big a company as we are today.
Allan N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/17/2014, 11:12 AM
Easy to work with, very personable and helpful and also filled with knowledge!
Madlyn R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/10/2014, 01:31 AM
The process was very straightforward, with clear expectations and deliverables from Chris.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ruth R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/26/2014, 06:41 AM
From beginning to end, Chris and his team were thorough, honest, professional, efficient, and followed through on every detail.
Norman B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/15/2014, 09:32 AM
I appreciate the knowledgeable, professional,and friendly staff and their clear explanations of goals and strategies. They were able to fully develop my keyword and marketing goals while reducing my cost.
Dana R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/30/2013, 05:17 AM
I initially judged Detroit Internet Marketing by the quality and style of their work samples on their website. I got a favorable price quote from them and work was started immediately. All the complexities were dealt with very promptly. In the end, the design and functionality of our new web site is the next thing to perfection, so far as I'm concerned, and I would recommend DIM to anyone without a moment's hesitation.
Harriett G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 07:26 AM
We recently re-designed our website with D.I.M. and we couldn't be happier. They we were very patient when it came to listening to our dreams. Chris is very creative and talented. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to have a spectacular website.
Peter K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/30/2013, 03:08 AM
The guys at Detroit Internet Marketing know their stuff! It is a pleasure dealing with them. I like the work they do. They totally fixed my site.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.