Logo White
Watch Demo

Detroit Internet Marketing, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
193 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Troy, MI 48084

2609 Crooks Rd #220, Ste 220, Troy, MI 48084

(586) 431-1300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

MarketingRelationship.com, LLC
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

29116 Marshall St

(248) 450-5010

About

Take advantage of tested and proven website designs and ethical search engine optimization that guarantees page 1 ranking on Google, Bing and Yahoo. Get your FREE website analysis by calling (586) 431-1300 today and jump on the fast track for stampeding more traffic to your website and more clients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
193 reviews
5108
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
80 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Haley S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/04/2015, 03:20 AM
Chris and the entire Detroit Internet Marketing team are an absolute pleasure to deal with. They are experts in their field and genuinely have their client's best interests at heart. I love the fact that they truly do deliver on their promises.
Jerome W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 06:46 AM
To work with Chris and his company, Detroit Internet Marketing, is an absolute must. Not only is their professionalism and expertise unparalleled, but, since working with them, our online sales have literally doubled! What better endorsement could one possibly give?
George S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 05:44 AM
My company had a bad reputation on the internet because of some false accusations from a competitor. Detroit Internet Marketing helped me fix all of that and begin building a new image for my company on the internet. I don't think I could have done it without them.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Raymond M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/21/2015, 05:49 AM
Chris and everyone on his team at Detroit Internet Marketing are an absolute pleasure to deal with. They are experts in their field and genuinely have their client's best interests at heart. I love the fact that they truly do deliver on their promises.
Fletcher R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/07/2015, 08:22 AM
I would recommend Detroit Internet Marketing to anyone who wants to expand their business and get more leads through their website. The work they have done has made a huge difference to my business, just by being found online.
Thomas W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/10/2014, 06:53 AM
I want to thank you and your team at Detroit Internet Marketing for the excellent job you did developing our new website. This website has opened doors for us to customers we may not have been able to reach in the past.
Andy L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/22/2014, 01:24 AM
I would highly recommend Detroit Internet Marketing because of their creativity, professionalism, excellent follow thru, and attention to detail.
Gerri D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/17/2014, 02:34 AM
Thanks so much for delivering a website that fits my company and the image I need to portray. The last thing I wanted was a cluttered site like so many others tend to be. It's perfect. And you did it on time and on budget. I got more than I ever expected.
Terrance M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/03/2014, 04:53 AM
Detroit Internet Marketing totally re-did my website, which was prehistoric and very limited. Working together, we made it more modern and added so many functions and uses, it's now and a whole new thing.I love the way it worked outaesthetically and functionally it's just what I imagined it could be. Thanks!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.