Logo White
Watch Demo

Detroit Internet Marketing, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
193 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Troy, MI 48084

2609 Crooks Rd #220, Ste 220, Troy, MI 48084

(586) 431-1300

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

MarketingRelationship.com, LLC
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

29116 Marshall St

(248) 450-5010

About

Take advantage of tested and proven website designs and ethical search engine optimization that guarantees page 1 ranking on Google, Bing and Yahoo. Get your FREE website analysis by calling (586) 431-1300 today and jump on the fast track for stampeding more traffic to your website and more clients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
193 reviews
5108
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
80 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elijah N. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/11/2016, 02:23 AM
Chris and the team from Detroit Internet Marketing are awesome. So easy to work with and fun. Chris is very out-going, helpful, and patient. Thank you.
Ricky H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 10:28 AM
There are a myriad of internet marketing company options out there and it is difficult to know who to trust. We took a chance on a company called Detroit Internet Marketing. Chris and his team have helped us in so many ways. Thanks so much!
Lona J. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 11:07 AM
Great company and awesome team to work with. Detroit Internet Marketing creates content that is very appealing, catchy, and helpful to small businesses.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Luis F. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 06:19 AM
Chris and his staff are amazing to work with. They took our website from non-existent (because of another company's screw up) to #1. They are a pleasure to work with and I would recommend them over and over again.
Rocky S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/30/2015, 04:49 AM
I knew nothing about Search Engine Optimization. Chris and his team at Detroit Internet Marketing are always available to answer my questions, always do what they said they would do, and most importantly, taught me what I could do for myself. Great job.
Derek K. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 11:10 AM
Detroit Internet Marketing has been instrumental in starting us off on the right foot with SEO. Their experience, expertise and professionalism has brought measurable results.
Roy B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/07/2015, 04:42 AM
I treat the team from Detroit Internet Marketing like family because we have worked together for the last three years. I completely trust them with all of our online marketing campaigns and highly recommend them to others.
Arnold S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/23/2015, 01:21 AM
From the initial introduction and meeting, I was impressed by Chris' and his team's knowledge, professionalism, and quality of service. Unlike usual introductory sales pitches, this was further compounded when the actual work commenced and continues to this day. This ranges from initial advice, site creation, keyword planning, statistical analysis and site maintenance.
Maggie K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 08:12 AM
We want you to know that we are very pleased with the quality of service your company provides to us. We sincerely appreciate your responsiveness and the way you conduct business. We would recommend your company to others. The dynamics of your team, the execution of the work is all done in a timely fashion.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.