Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Detroit Internet Marketing, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
274 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Troy, MI 48084

2609 Crooks Rd #220, Ste 220, Troy, MI 48084

(586) 431-1300

https://detroitinternetmarketing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

104 W 4th St #207

(248) 284-7437

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

512 E Eleven Mile Rd

(248) 425-1821
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

3800 W Eleven Mile Rd

(248) 945-1166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

29116 Marshall St

(248) 450-5010
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

4900 E McNichols Rd

(313) 893-8400
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

2719 Industrial Row Dr

(248) 288-5330
About

Take advantage of tested and proven website designs and ethical search engine optimization that guarantees page 1 ranking on Google, Bing and Yahoo. Get your FREE website analysis by calling (586) 431-1300 today and jump on the fast track for stampeding more traffic to your website and more clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
274 reviews
5169
  
418
  
32
  
23
  
11
  
81 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews5.0Google
  • 62 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 18 Reviews3.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 04:39 AM
I can�t say enough about all of the people at Detroit Internet Marketing. They have a sincere interest in getting us what we want and that, to me, means a lot. Usually, in business, you�re fighting to get what you want, and in this case, I felt like we were always on the same team.
Elliot M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 03:46 AM
Chris and Detroit Internet Marketing are the clearly the best in the business. Most marketing companies are forever long on promises while Detroit Internet Marketing really delivers results. Thank you to the whole team!
Marty M. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:02 AM
Meaningful Feedback Chris was available to answer our questions, help us improve our SEO and give us meaningful feedback in terms we could understand. We highly recommend Detroit Internet Marketing and really appreciate the professional attention paid to our site.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Leslie W. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:17 AM
Marketing Goals Chris and Scott came to my office to work with our staff and make all necessary updates and changes to our website and discuss our marketing goals. Ive never had another marketing company take such a personalized interest in our marketing campaign. I highly recommend DIM.
Britney K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 08:52 AM
Their creative work was spot-on, and brought to life the image that we want to portray to our clients, as well as helping us to develop a solid 21st century strategy for utilizing social media marketing to capture our target customers.
Megan P. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 01:51 AM
Prompt and Courteous All of our requests are handled promptly and courteously. We could not be happier with the service or results we receive from Chris and his wonderful team.
Elton R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 02:40 AM
Chris and Detroit Internet Marketing are the best in the business. Most marketing companies are long on promises while Detroit Internet Marketing delivers results. Thank you.
Laurel H. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 02:20 AM
Get Found We get found now more easily and it is seen in our business as we have grown substantially ever since we started doing business with Detroit Internet Marketing. They care and they want to do everything they can for your business to be successful.
Jon L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 04:02 AM
The Staff at Detroit Internet Marketing have been absolutely amazing! They listen to your ideas and what you want your website to look like and make it happen. Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.