Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Detox For Life

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Medical Spas|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

2928 N 70th St, Ste D, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 949-6570

https://detoxforlife.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040
5.0
(100) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181

1 person is looking at this business

About

Colonics and Reflexology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
108 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jules37 review for Detox For Life
jules37 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/01/2010, 01:31 AM
Val is the Best – I experienced my first colonics at Detox for Life with Val. She is the best! My daughter and I went together and we both were very satisfied with the caring and friendly disposition of Val. She explained everything as we went through the colonics which helped us feel confident and comfortable. The experience was educational, and effective and I will return in the future and certainly request Val .
C Mae review for Detox For Life
C Mae on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/23/2010, 01:30 AM
First Colonic – My boyfriend and I went together and had it done for the first time. He went first, since he's the one with a normal bowel! Val was very helpful and explained how things work. I'm very abnormal when it comes to my bowel movements so I am already going back in a few days! You don't realize how important this is to have done till you really learn about your Colon! :)
themiddleone review for Detox For Life
themiddleone on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/21/2010, 01:17 AM
I've been getting colonics for about 4 years now and I swear by them. My job takes me all over the United States and abroad which means I have had colonics all over the United States and abroad. My colonic at Detox for Life was definitely one of the best I've had. The facility is lovely and Angelica is great. She is professional and attentive, and not to sound gross but her belly massages really help to get things moving. I would recommend Detox for Life to first timers as well as coloniquers (yes I just made up that word).
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
lea d review for Detox For Life
lea d on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/10/2010, 01:17 AM
amazing!!! – I have been getting colonics for sometime now. Angelica was amazing. She was educated and made me feel extremely comfortable. After the treatment I bought a package of 10 due to the wonderful results of the first one. Detox for Life was very clean, quite and had a good energy about it! Def going to recommend to all my friends and family. You must try and least once and I promise you will be hooked and feel like a new person! See you soon Detox for life.
CSMobileUser2 review for Detox For Life
CSMobileUser2 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/30/2010, 01:09 AM
Great experience – Angelica was so wonderful and did a great job of explaining what was going to happen and what to expect. This was my first time getting a colonic and I'm so thankful I listened to the reviews on here. I will definitely be going back to Angelica.
ligo31 review for Detox For Life
ligo31 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/18/2010, 01:04 AM
Incredible Experience...Highly Recommended! – After experiencing months of uncomfortable GI distress, I went in for my first colonic about a week ago. I was a little nervous and didn't know what to expect, but Angelica's gentle and knowledgeable demeanor immediately put me at ease and made the experience extremely comforting. I not only left feeling like a new person, but was given a detailed detox protocol to help get my body back to normal. The treatment, followed by a week-long detox, has made the world of difference! I would highly recommend Detox for Life to anyone interested in incorporating colonics into their healthcare regimen.
Monica Swardson review for Detox For Life
Monica Swardson on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/14/2010, 01:46 AM
Worth Every Penny! – I am extremely modest and the thought of a colonic sent shivers up my spine. That was until I met Angelica! I had done a month long, whole body cleanse, and got ALL bound up. That is what forced me to go get a colonic in the first place, but I have been going ever since. Angelica made it so comfortable for me, that I could not believe the ease that I felt during the whole process. She is truly amazing at what she does, and I am grateful to have her!
creure review for Detox For Life
creure on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/28/2010, 01:01 AM
Comfortable First Experience! – This was my first time trying hydrotherapy so I was a bit nervous in the beginning. Val was very down to earth and explained everything before it started. She was very friendly and talkative during the procedure which made the experience even better. I would recommend to anyone!
kstavroff review for Detox For Life
kstavroff on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/13/2010, 01:15 AM
Detox for Life! – Angelica was absolutely fabulous. Extremely thoughtful and helping. This was my first time having a colonic done and I could not of imagined it going any better. She set me up with helpful foods and natural detoxs that have worked WONDERS just in 24 hours. I have tried everything in the books when it comes to digestive health, Detox for Life's guidence finally showed me some guarantees. I am scheduled for another appointment, this time with Val and I cannot wait.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.