Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Detox For Life

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Medical Spas|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

2928 N 70th St, Ste D, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 949-6570

https://detoxforlife.biz/

Open now:11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181

4 people are looking at this business

About

Colonics and Reflexology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
108 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Z. review for Detox For Life
Scott Z. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/04/2012, 01:13 AM
Angelica made me feel very comfortable, she was very knowledgable and knew what she was doing. Her knowledge and 10+ years experience as a Colon/Hydrotherapist was very apparent, along with being very passionate about what she was doing. She explained in great detail what she was doing and why she was doing it, and that made me very comfortable. I appreciate the valuable information that she passed on and educating us on what we can to do become more healthy.
annacitysearch review for Detox For Life
annacitysearch on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/19/2011, 00:32 AM
Highly recommended – I have head colon hydrotherapy many times at many different places. Never had experience of such quality, then my appointment with Angelica. You walk to the treatment room and you feel like you are in an upscale spa. The ambiance and soothing music creates very relaxing atmosphere. Angelica has very gentle but experienced hands massaging the areas that need help with releasing the toxins from the colon. This was the most pleasant experience of any colonics I had ever have. I am looking forward to my next one.
amvitale review for Detox For Life
amvitale on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/14/2011, 00:45 AM
Made me feel very comfortable – Angelica made me feel very comfortable....she was very knowledgable and knew what she was doing. She had great recommendation and communicated with me everything that was going on. Overall it was a great experence and I would do it again. Office was also very clean. Felt great afterwards!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kathryn Kuhl review for Detox For Life
Kathryn Kuhl on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/08/2011, 00:36 AM
Gentle and Experienced – When I met Angelica I knew right away that I made the right choice as her knowledge and 10+ years experience as a Colon/Hydrotherapist was very apparent. She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything she was doing to put me more at ease. I have had colonics before and highly recommend Angelica not only because of her knowledge of what she was doing, but her presence and the calmness that she exuded was very appealing. You can tell that she really cares about helping humanity. I am very grateful for people like her. Beautiful office as well. A++
HFmomofsix review for Detox For Life
HFmomofsix on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/01/2011, 01:23 AM
so warm and caring – I had been wanting to have a colonic done for years because of suffering with stomach problems, but too nervous to make the call. So glad i finally did! I was doing a cleanse and not feeling so well and Angelica got me in right away. She has a very calming nature and explained everything. I felt at ease right away and it helped my stomach tremendously! Truly a great first experience. I would definitely recommend Detox for life!
GreyhoundGirl review for Detox For Life
GreyhoundGirl on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/14/2011, 01:47 AM
So glad I made the call! – I recently became very ill with an autoimmune disease that's side effect is extreme constipation. I was an extreme amount of discomfort and was almost frantic to have some relief. I called and explained my situation - and I was lucky enough to get in that day. I had never had a colonic before and was extremely nervous. The set up made me feel very relaxed like I was having a day at the spa. My hyrdotherapist was kind and explained everything she was doing and why. I felt completely at ease. I couldn't believe how much better I felt after the procedure. I immediately saw an increase in energy and no longer felt the flu like symptoms I had been feeling. I made my appointment for 2 weeks later (which is today!) I'm excited to see how much better I feel after a 2nd session!
breakingdawn review for Detox For Life
breakingdawn on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/12/2011, 01:11 AM
Two thumbs up – I have had colonics in the past and recently purchased a groupon for Detox for life. Before purchasing the groupon I did a little research and checked some of the reviews and decided detox for life a try. I can say that i was definitely pleased and can not think of anything negative to say. The atmosphere was very relaxing and professional so i felt at ease quickly and the hyrdotherapist was very professional and had a warm and kind personality. She was very relatable and knew what she was doing. I experience constipation and bloating regularly and she helped relieve these symptoms and also gave me advice on what i could do to help eliminate these issues. Overall I had a great experience in all aspects: environment, professionalism, knowledge, colon hydrotheraphy procedure, everything. I would definitely recommend Detox For Life to others.
phxmary review for Detox For Life
phxmary on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/11/2011, 01:50 AM
A Must for Candida Sufferers – After having problems with constipation and gas for years along with other symptoms, I started a candida elimination diet to see if that was the problem. I read that colonics were recommended to help get rid of the candida, so I jumped on the Detox for Life Groupon when I saw it. I can't tell you how happy I am that I did! I was nervous going in but Angelica put me completely at ease. Not only that, she knew all about candida and was able to confirm that it was indeed what was causing many of my problems. On top of that, she gave me MUCH-needed advice for dealing with the die-off symptoms that had been almost unbearable for me up until that point. My only regret is that I didn't come to see her sooner!
jattzl review for Detox For Life
jattzl on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/07/2011, 01:48 AM
Great help for Gastroparsis – I struggle with long term Gastroparesis from Type I Diabetes. My doctor had suggested trying colonics. I was nervous and apprehensive because I had never experienced one before. Angelica put me at ease from the first phone call. I was very comfortable and confidant with the environment and Angelica's skill. Gastroparesis is very difficult to manage and live with. I felt relief for the first time and will be returning on a regular basis.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.