Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Detox For Life

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Medical Spas|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

2928 N 70th St, Ste D, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 949-6570

https://detoxforlife.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040
5.0
(100) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181

1 person is looking at this business

About

Colonics and Reflexology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
108 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tmt329 review for Detox For Life
tmt329 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/22/2010, 00:38 AM
Getting through the bubbles! – I wasn't sure about this whole experience, but Valerie makes you feel so comfortable and she is very gentle. I have had a lot of stomach issues in the past and tend to feel bloated and gassy. This helps work it out and push it through for better bowl movements. Helps my stomach go down and I lose a little weight in the process. I feel so much better after the experience and look forward to going back to get cleansed, renewed, and feeling healthier. I would highly recommend Detox for Life!
GAC09 review for Detox For Life
GAC09 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/18/2010, 00:03 AM
Great Service – I was very unsure about the service, but the staff was very friendly and helped put me at ease. I felt great after leaving and have/would recommend the services to anyone.
Nena Chula review for Detox For Life
Nena Chula on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/16/2010, 00:34 AM
Great Service, Awesome Experience – I had my first colonics about 3 months ago and have been feeling better and better ever since. I heard stories about how awkward the procedure was, and although the expierence was different, I'm thankful I went through with it! Especially with angie's patients and gentle hands! She went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable through out the whole exam. Without a doubt I'm more then happy to recommend Detox For Life for you colonic and other health needs.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Susie Johnson review for Detox For Life
Susie Johnson on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/13/2010, 00:49 AM
Health Journey! – I went for my first colonic 3 weeks ago and I was nervous. Angelica was calm, gentle and knowledgable which made me more comfortable. She was encouraging about my progress so it was nice to hear that I am on the right path. The colonic helped with the detoxification process. I recommend Detox For Life if you are interested in improving your health. I am going back this week and I am having the foot detox bath too. I look forward to feeling lighter, cleansed, relaxed and renewed!
sdratliff review for Detox For Life
sdratliff on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/15/2009, 00:37 AM
Renewal – Valerie has been my Colonic Hydrotherapist for over five years. I can remember how nervous I was at my first session. Her gentle and knowledgable demeanor made me feel immediately comfortable. Her skills in Foot Reflexology are fabulous. I have lost a significant amunt of weight and the colonics have helped to ease my detoxification process. I highly recommend Valerie and this very wonderful practice. Every visit I leave feeling lighter, cleansed, relaxed and renewed.
sbaz review for Detox For Life
sbaz on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/09/2009, 00:27 AM
Set me FREE – I have gone to Detox for Life for the past 3-4 years and it's amazing how FREE you feel after a colonic. The office and the staff are very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend going to Detox for Life for a colonic or any other needs you may have.
len f review for Detox For Life
len f on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/05/2009, 00:46 AM
"A pleasant first time experience" – "I wasn,t sure what to expect on my first appointment to Detox for life, but as soon as i met my therapist, Angelica Valdivieso, she assured me that the procedure would be simple and painless, and i was very pleased after my experience. For quite a few years i,ve been having a problem with insomnia, but now i,m pleased to say that i,m begining to see some improvement with my sleep, thanks to Detox for life" Len, F
mlpop review for Detox For Life
mlpop on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/05/2009, 00:08 AM
Love this place! – I have been a client at Detox for Life for just 6 months but I must say that it has been a wonderful experience. The office itself is clean and relaxing. I have enjoyed getting to know Val and Angelica and appreciate their knowledge and their willingness to share it with me. They are both professional and I highly recommend them to anyone interested in adding colonics to their health regime.
alana9 review for Detox For Life
alana9 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/16/2009, 01:49 AM
Getting Healthier Everyday ! – I have been going to Detox For Life for several years and am amazed at Angelica's compassion and knowledge on her unique business. She makes you feel comfortable and is always right there with additional information to help you to obtain your health goals. I will continue to have Detox for Life be at the top of my wellness list. Alana
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.