Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Detox For Life

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Medical Spas|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

2928 N 70th St, Ste D, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 949-6570

https://detoxforlife.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040
5.0
(100) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181

1 person is looking at this business

About

Colonics and Reflexology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
108 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Haleh D review for Detox For Life
Haleh D on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 01:10 AM
Great Experience – I had a really great experience when I went to this place. Today was the first time I have ever received a colonic. When I went there I felt totally comfortable. I felt very informed as to what was to take place. She also gave me tips regarding my eating habits and nutrition. I was going to go to another business that was closer to my house but when I called she said she will match the competitor's price for my first appoinment. She did just that. I would highly recommend this place!
V777 review for Detox For Life
V777 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/01/2011, 01:29 AM
good experiences – i have been a customer of Detox for Life for about a year and its been a great experience, after every treatment i feel great. both of the ladies Val and Angelica have been very nice during treatment, they are very knowledgeable of what they r doing. im going back again soon to have another treatment :) thank you ladies
ricksjo review for Detox For Life
ricksjo on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/21/2011, 01:10 AM
AMAZING! – Absolutely amazing. I have gone to Detox for Life three times now and wouldn't go anywhere else. You will feel so much healthier and have a lot more energy after getting regular colonics. I have no idea how I used to live with so much waste before; gross!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
debbie03 review for Detox For Life
debbie03 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 00:27 AM
Finally... – I am so glad I finally got up enough nerve to come in and start on a regular cycle of colonic cleansings!! I am feeling so much better, I'm eating better, and I have so much more energy these days, which is a big deal for me! Thank you for making me feel at ease, and thank you for bettering my overhall health. ...Deb...
izdepski review for Detox For Life
izdepski on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/05/2011, 00:50 AM
thank you so much!! – Let me start by saying i understand your anxiety,but let me put your mind at ease..Angelica and Jan are fantastic at making you feel completely comfortable.. . The colonic wasn't painful or uncomfortable.I felt at ease. I was there for an hour..And after I felt light and and to be honest giddy..Thank you ladies foe a truly wonderful experience..
pat newquist review for Detox For Life
pat newquist on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/03/2011, 00:41 AM
What goes in must come out – I have had problems for years. Now knowing that I am gluten intolerant explains so much with help from Detox For Life I see light at the end of my problems. Angelica is smooth and warm in her manner and find her very knowledgeable. She is a God send for us who need that extra help. You will fell safe in her hands.
Scotthunt3 review for Detox For Life
Scotthunt3 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/03/2011, 00:23 AM
Detox For Life instead of Urgent Care – After 2 years of visiting urgent care centers for constipation and stomach issues I finally broke down and contacted Detox for Life. I spoke to the owner who was very nice and got me in straight away. Since I was new to this type of treatment I asked for the enema procedure since that is what the urgent care center did during one of my visits, and it seemed to help. Plus it seemed like the lesser of the two procedures. I think I was wrong about that. The colonic wasn't painful or uncomfortable. I was there for an hour.. I was very nervous and hesitant during the procedure, but the technician made me feel comfortable. The office was very nice and procedure room clean, which was important. I felt a 100% better when I left. You have to be able to leave your modesty at the front door when you arrive, but the technician was the constant professional and never made me feel embarrassed or uneasy about the procedure. (btw I love the oils and belly massage) I knew that if I wanted to feel better that this was what I needed to do. I hope to go back soon. Thank you! Scott
Donnalupo review for Detox For Life
Donnalupo on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/03/2011, 00:15 AM
Ear Coning was Amazing – Angelica, It was nice to meet you on Friday. Thanks for the ear coning session! I was shocked and amazed at what came out of my ears!!! My doctor is now treating me with some herbs to continue the process of moving the stuff out of my head. I am so glad to know you are local and that you offer this phenomenal treatment at a low cost. I look forward to my next treatment and trying out the other detox treatments that you offer at your facility. Thanks so much! DA
dhphx6 review for Detox For Life
dhphx6 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/03/2011, 00:07 AM
Sending You Referrals! – Angelica, I just wanted to take a moment and thank you for the outstanding treatment yesterday. I truly felt better afterward, slept great, and woke up feeling better than I have in a long time. I told several people at my office and you should be getting quite a few referrals. Thanks again! DH I explained the entire process to them and they are very excited about it. Thanks again (DH)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.