Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Detox For Life

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Medical Spas|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

2928 N 70th St, Ste D, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 949-6570

https://detoxforlife.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040
5.0
(100) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181

1 person is looking at this business

About

Colonics and Reflexology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
108 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua K review for Detox For Life
Joshua K on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/06/2011, 01:41 AM
Best Hydrotherapist in the Valley – I have been to many places for Colon Hydrotherapy, and Detox For Life is by far the best place I have ever been. Angelica is a very sincere and knowledgeable hydro therapist. She brings years of experience and helps to explain everything that is happening as it is. The environment is very peaceful and cozy. Every time I leave her office I feel great and my body appreciates that I just flushed out a ton of toxins. I have been to see her for two visits so far, and I plan on returning next week. She has found herself a Lifer :)
Kelli Grant review for Detox For Life
Kelli Grant on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/29/2011, 01:46 AM
Detox For Life Best Colon Hydrotheraphy – I have been to Angelica for colon hydrotheraphy treatments for about 3 years now. I remember how nervous I was the first time I went after seeing a show about the treatment and how much it can solve digestion issues. She made me feel completely at ease, explained everything step by step referencing a chart of our entire digestive system on the wall so you could see how our body works (or why it doesn't). The environment is very zen and peaceful, making the process itself completely comfortable. I can't believe how great I feel after I see her and she's also taught me a lot about nutrition and how to stay healthy. I highly recommend Angelica for any of her services, she is professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable!
patti jean review for Detox For Life
patti jean on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/23/2011, 01:50 AM
Excellent place for first timers! – This place was great for a first time colonic client like myself. Angelica. the therapist is very professional and helpful in making you feel at ease. I will be coming back to her for sure. I felt better after the colonic and believe that it is helpful. The setting is pleasant and clean.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
abav review for Detox For Life
abav on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/22/2011, 01:49 AM
Fantastic costumer service – I highly recommend Detox for Life to anyone considering getting a colonic. Angelica is not only a knowledgeable professional at this, she's caring and compassionate too. Even knowing the great benefits this procedure has, it can still be intimidating to think of how it all works and what goes on during it, but at Detox for Life you feel at ease as soon as you walk thru the door. They have everything you need to make it a better experience, including a wonderful relaxing atmosphere. I had great results in my 2 visits, and plan on coming back for more as needed. Angelica even inspired me to be more proactive about my colon's health, and had great advice on how to do this. I am very pleased with my experience here, it's been worth every penny =)
pm8537 review for Detox For Life
pm8537 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/21/2011, 01:21 AM
Amazing results first visit. – The moment I stepped into Detox for Life I was at ease. It brought me serenity being in the Quiet Center. Angelica is so knowledgeable and caring that I was able to have amazing results on my first visit since I was able to relax and let go and allow this wonderful process to work. I am currently on the HCG diet and my weight loss this morning was much higher than it has been on a daily basis. I wanted to wait until this morning to write this review because I felt so amazing and elated yesterday afternoon, after my session, that it seemed too good to be true. Well this morning, I feel even better! Thank you so much Angelica for this experience. You truly are an angel. Your Groupon deal allowed me to take advantage of a therapy that is so beneficial to my body. Now I am looking forward to purchasing a series after my next Groupon visit is completed. Thank you so much! Tricia
nlmcatfan review for Detox For Life
nlmcatfan on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/20/2011, 01:32 AM
back to normal in 3 visits – Angelica is so knowledgeable in the field of colonics. For 3 months I was on laxatives and with her colonic therapy and colon cleansing my system got back to normal. I will definitely go back, should I have any further problems. I tried diet first but my system was so stopped up that nothing worked. It is amazing to me that simply cleaning and hydrating can solve the problem. I am definitely a convert. Thanks so much, Angelica!
Clayjar7 review for Detox For Life
Clayjar7 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/05/2011, 01:37 AM
3 blockages removed in 5 visits – I highly recommend Detox For Life as Angelica has had spent many years as an RN prior to her experience at administering Colonics. I feel very comforable with her as there are many in the "Modern Medicine" realm that would use scare tactics to prevent people from getting the help that they need in a more natural way. I went to a Gastroenterologist about10 months ago who's best offer for help was to give me medicine that causes my colon to contract. Now that I have gone to Angelica, I have been helped immensly due to the fact that three blockages have been removed due to her knowledge/technique. I highly recommend that you go to Detox For life if you are constipated and/or suspect that you may have a blockage.
SaySay review for Detox For Life
SaySay on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/16/2011, 01:22 AM
Feeling Fantastic – Let’s face it, colonic detox is a procedure that can leave you feeling embarrassed and modest, and all that is understandable. However at DETOX FOR LIFE, they are nothing but professional, as well as helpful and knowledgeable. Angelica never once made me feel uncomfortable; she was patient and very understanding. I will never go anywhere else for this procedure, I'm so glad I found someplace to help me feel energized, renewed, and lighter. :o) Thanks!
nkuby review for Detox For Life
nkuby on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/11/2011, 01:12 AM
A Safe, Nurturing Environment – I'd gotten a series of colonics once before at a spa, and had a decent experience, but now that I've tried Detox for Life, I'll never wander! Getting a colonic can be intimidating and a little scary, especially if they are new to you. You feel vulnerable and a bit awkward. That's why it's so important to go somewhere that makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. In addition to the facility being clean and welcoming, Angelica and Val are wonderful people who are a pleasure to talk to. They're full of advice for enhanced digestion and nutrition and offer it readily. I look forward to my colonics not only because I know I'll feel lighter and healthier afterwards, but because both Angelica and Val are such knowledgeable and nurturing people. They are both very skilled hydrotherapists and always know what to do to make your session more effective, whether it be massaging your abdomen or feet or advising you what to eat and drink between colonics to make the next one even better. They really get to know you as a whole person so that they can more effectively treat you. I recommended it to my mom and she had a great experience as well!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.