Logo White
Watch Demo

Detox For Life

Own this business?
5.0
109 reviews
|Wellness|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

2928 N 70th St, Ste D, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 949-6570

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Face Effects
5.0
(7) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181

1 person is looking at this business

Mendelson Med Spa
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259

1 person is looking at this business

Skin Savvy Aesthetics
5.0
(24) · Wellness

8414 E Shea Blvd Suite 103

(480) 409-2902

1 person is looking at this business

Tempe Holistic Skin Care
5.0
(35) · Wellness

2034 E Southern Ave Suite U

(480) 378-6203

4 people are looking at this business

About

Colonics and Reflexology

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
109 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
84 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/03/2014, 08:19 AM
I've been seeing Angelica for several year and everytime I see her she always has knowledge and input for my current situation. I I feel that she studies and knows and cares about each of her clients. My issue is I struggle with IBS and at times it becomes very irritable and I will look like I'm 4 months pregnant. With the help of Angelica I get back on a raw regimen and make an appointment. Angelica continues to be the best in the valley by providing genuwine service with new herbs and tea's that are good for your body .I love her warm approach and her professional standards.If you are having any issues with weight and or IBS this is the place you want to visit! Definitely call Detox for Li...  more>>
SimplyRoyal on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/03/2014, 01:02 AM
"Experience Peace,Comfort & Relief all in one visit!" – I personally suffered from constipation,bloating,acid and discomfort throughout my life. I spent long days and nights in dr.offices & ER rooms. After being sick of taking every medicine imagined I began to read about colonics. I wasnt to sure of the whole process and feared it would be painful but the moment I found Detox for Life website I was 100% certain I was in the right direction. My first appointment was the Beginning of My New Life. Angelica walked me through each step and the atmosphere relaxed and calmed all fears. My results were instant & with the help of Angelica's recommendations of teas,enzeymes&herbs have made such an im...  more>>
Rose D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/21/2014, 04:36 AM
I first came in because I was doing liver cleanses and now that I know the benefits of colon hydrotherapy I come in when I feel I need it. Angelica makes the process so enjoyable (really) and she is so knowledgeable that everyone owes it to themselves to go once (but you will definitely go back).
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
kay2011 on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/28/2014, 00:20 AM
~Peace,healing and Excellence – If you are searching for a place to experience a cleaning with a peaceful environment this is the place to be. I recently visit Detox for Life and recieved knowledge beyond my treatment. What I love is Angelica has a passion for you to be at your best, she doesnt hold information from you that would hinder your complete healing as some would do to keep you coming back. Her company holds intergrity and honesty, along with knowledge to the highest level. If you are looking to be treated and experience a lifesytle transformation, you want to make an appt with Detox For Life!!
Thomas J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/16/2014, 04:03 AM
I am getting a little older and a friend of mine convinced me to go. She had been going 2 detox for life for years. I am very glad i was open to something new and decided to go. I have been coming for a complete year now. I only come every other month & i feel GREAT. Regular workout, better meals & detox has me feeling like a new man. Thanks very much!
Nikki W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/18/2013, 01:27 AM
This place is great! I originally purchased a Groupon for the service and was a bit hesitant as I had never done anything like this before. They couldn't have made it more relaxed and comfortable for me. I was so impressed that I have since been 3 more times. I have seen great benefits from the colonics especially knowing that they also replenish the colon with good bacteria as well... something many places don't do. I would highly recommend Detox For Life!
kaywalker2013 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2013, 00:08 AM
Detox 4 life is the only place in opinion that you should get your colonic therapy ! I've been under Angelica's care for some time and she is amazing!!Angelica doesn't just treat you,she educate you on keeping a healthy colon . If you are unsure of the process the website explains your concerns,which is great! My weight has been well maintain and stomach less bloated. If you want to private experience, you must make an appointment!!!
Susyn R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/12/2012, 01:00 AM
Angelica is an amazing therapist! She is extremely knowledgeable of her subject matter and she shares her knowledge openly with you. The location is private and discrete, which I appreciated greatly. Angelica makes for a relaxing atmosphere and a wonderful experience that will keep me coming back!
Sherrie S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/21/2012, 01:47 AM
Angelica is amazing, professional and knowledgable in her practice. Her office/treatment room is spotlessly clean yet warm and comfortable. She communicated with me the entire time and I am feeling so much better. I am making this part of my healthy living.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.