Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Detox For Life

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Medical Spas|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

2928 N 70th St, Ste D, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 949-6570

https://detoxforlife.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181

4 people are looking at this business

About

Colonics and Reflexology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
108 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MJMOORE review for Detox For Life
MJMOORE on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/10/2009, 01:13 AM
POSITIVE EXPERIENCE – This was the first time I have ever done anything like this. I was a little nervous at first, but ANGELICA made me feel very comfortable. She has a wonderful energy about her that puts you at ease. I would recommend this to everyone. JAN MOORE
kayalove review for Detox For Life
kayalove on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/10/2009, 01:03 AM
Life changing experience – I have had issues with my digestive system for years. I have seen 5 different internists. Most wanted me to boost my fiber intake, others say drink more water, and one wanted to remove most of my intestines/colon. I have always been interested in having a colonic but unsure about what to expect and if they were healthy for you. Ms. Angelica is a healer. Her treatments are not invasive and her soothing energy allows you to relax during the session. She has a gift for providing such a service to people as after my first session with her I felt better than I've had in 18+ years. I recommend Detox For Life to everybody searching for a safe relaxing environment and guaranteed healthy results. Thanks so much Angelica! lala
yvettes review for Detox For Life
yvettes on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/29/2009, 01:31 AM
Angelica colonics saved my life – I was suffering from "Adrenal Exhaustion" which was causing my digestion and elimination to falter. I've always had some challenges in these areas but as the years progressed the problems worsened. I have been seeing Angelica for about 5 years and I no longer suffer from Adrenal Exhaustion. The results were noticeable after the first colonic. Angelica's professional demeanor makes it so relaxing and comfortable. I have referred at least 20 people for her services and they have all been very pleased. My sisters book appointments with her whenever they are in town because of how good her care is. You will not be disappointed. Yvette
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
lydalou review for Detox For Life
lydalou on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/16/2009, 01:04 AM
treat your health right – I have been going to Angelica Valdivieso for almost two months now and each experience is better then the next. Her knowledge and willingness to explain step by step the procedure she is performing not only makes the treatment more relaxing, but also very informative as well. Angelica always makes me feel comfortable and I always leave feeling 100 times better then when I arrived. I believe in her practice and her expertise so much I have even referred my family to her as well. Making my first appointment with her and continuing to see her since has been one of the best things I have ever done for myself and my health.
jenjen747 review for Detox For Life
jenjen747 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/29/2008, 00:15 AM
My wedding – I was extremly nervous about fitting in my wedding gown for the biggest day of my life. I had aprox 10-12 lbs. to loose. So I heard colonics could help with out starving myself. I did a series of 6 sessions in a 4 week period along with some oral cleansers, recommended by therapists at Detox for life. Not only did I drop the 12lbs needed to fit into my dress. I have maintained my wedding day look for the last 2 years. Thank you Detox For Life
katgrey review for Detox For Life
katgrey on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/29/2008, 00:00 AM
My new life – After years of indulging in unatural, processed, preserved foods... I felt my body came to a dead end, clogged up, uncomfortable and toxic...You could see signs of pollution and toxic buildup in my eyes, my skin and my bloated belly.. I was referred to Detox For Life for a series of sessions. The results were better that I expected. I started my new lifestyle along with regular colonics and recommended supplements (avail at Detox For Life) I am a changed person: clear eyes, flat belly and fresh looking skin...I wish everyone can feel as free and healthy as I do now!!
chefshah review for Detox For Life
chefshah on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/26/2007, 01:51 AM
Healthy Life: Through colon hydrotherapy, Conveniently located in Scottsdale – As a health concience man, making the decision to get a colonic could have been a difficult one. But once I stepped into the office at Detox For Life I knew I was at the right place. The office is quaint. Private and intimate location. The staff there is professional and most important: very knowledgable. Price is affordable. Hours are flexible. I have been getting colonics from Angelica Valdivieso, at Detox For Life, for over a year now on a regular basis (about every 4 weeks) and Wow what a difference in the quality of life, colonics have made for me. If you have any reservations:Dont you wont regret going to this place. The tel. is 480-949-6570
beautybird review for Detox For Life
beautybird on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/22/2007, 01:35 AM
LIVE HEALTHIER – i have been seeing angelica valdivieso at detox for life very regularly for 3 1/2 years. the environment is very clean and professional. if you've ever felt weird about getting a colonic... don't! she will make you feel very comfortable. she is also very well educated in her field of expertise. as strange as it is to talk about it... i really try to encourage people to see her because i am truly aware that i am healthier and i feel better when i am consistent with my appointments. Angelica knows her s... stuff ?;)) Lisa in Scottsdale
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.