Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Detox For Life

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Medical Spas|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

2928 N 70th St, Ste D, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 949-6570

https://detoxforlife.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040
5.0
(100) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181

1 person is looking at this business

About

Colonics and Reflexology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
108 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KateKln review for Detox For Life
KateKln on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/03/2011, 00:01 AM
Comforting and Relaxing Treatment – Let me start by saying I have been coming to Arizona to get colonics from Detox For Life, and they are great. The staff made me feel so comfortable. They are true professionals. The facility is clean, relaxing and professional. The technician is there with me the whole time rubbing my belly and answering all my questions. I have been to other colonic places in town and there is really no comparing. I have had the opportunity to meet both therapists at Detox and the knowledge they have is so comforting. I have referred Detox For Life to my friends and co-workers, even my husband. (now that says everything) If you are even thinking of getting a colonic YOU MUST GO TO Detox for Life in Scottsdale. Happy cleansing!!!!
Daveaz review for Detox For Life
Daveaz on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/02/2011, 00:51 AM
Very Professional ! – Angelica, I just wanted to thank you again for the kindness and professional way you handled my visits to Detox for Life. The colonic was handled in a way that put me at ease in a very anxious situation... if I return to your city I will make another appointment with you....very professional. Thanks so much, D
Jason8432 review for Detox For Life
Jason8432 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/02/2011, 00:45 AM
Effective Treatment and Stress Reliever – Angelica, When in was working in Phoenix several years ago, I visited Detox For Life in Scottsdale several times for high enemas. This treatment was especially effective in cleansing my colon. I found the experience a great way to relieve stress since I was having a difficult time eliminating. Soon I was able to actually enjoy having three to four quarts of warm water slowing flow into my colon - no pain, no cramps - just a certain warm swelling in my abdomen. And afterwards, I was amazed at how much toxic waste left my body! After two more high enemas like that, I would leave with a really "clean and light" feeling! While some might say colonics are more effective than high enemas, I, personally, will take a high enema over a colonic anytime! Hopefully, I'll return to the Scottsdale for another series soon! (Jds)
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Peanutbutter888 review for Detox For Life
Peanutbutter888 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/20/2011, 00:10 AM
Felt fantastic afterwards!! – This has been my second time to Detox for life. Every single time I go there I leave feeling lighter and well... detoxed. Angelica and Val make you feel so welcome, and relaxed. I recommend this service to all my friends. I do plan to go back definitely!! :)
kmacy review for Detox For Life
kmacy on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/16/2011, 00:08 AM
Instantly Thinner! – Thank you so much for the great boost in health and wellness I received from Detox For Life! A very professional atmosphere, while nurturing at the same time. A wonderful session with Angelica, left me feeling lighter on all levels - body, mind and spirit - truly remarkable. I look forward to my next visit! Thank you for a wonderful, healing experience! Sincerely, Kathleen Macy
bwilliams1985 review for Detox For Life
bwilliams1985 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/28/2010, 00:20 AM
Becoming a new "YOU" – I believe going to Detox For Life is one of the best things I have done for my body and my health. Angelica has helped me achieve my goals so much just by doing a simple detox session. All of her information is helpful and the handouts are very beneficial. Not to mention, I learn more and more about my body each time I go. She also suggest certain foods to cut back, avoid and foods to start eating. I highly recommend this place to any and everyone whether it be for Colon Hydrotherapy, Ionic Foot/Hand Detox, and Ear Coning. I feel more accomplished and energized each time I go. Thanks again for a better future Detox For Life!!!
Scott w. review for Detox For Life
Scott w. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 00:25 AM
Very Professional After 2 years of visiting urgent care centers for constipation and stomach issues I finally broke down and contacted Detox for Life. I spoke to Angie who was very nice and got me in right away. Since I was new to this type of treatment I asked for the enema procedure since that is what the urgent care center did during one of my visits, and it seemed to help. Plus it seemed like the lesser of the two procedures. I think I was wrong about that. It wasn't painful or uncomfortable, but Angie worked extremely hard on me in order to get me feeling better. I was there for an hour until Angie felt that I was in the condition that she wanted. I was very nervous and hesitant during the procedure, but Angie made me feel comfortable. The office was very nice and operating room clean, which was important. I felt a 100% better when I left. You have to be able to leave your modesty at the front door when you arrive, but Angie was the constant professional and never made me feel embarrassed or uneasy about the procedure. I knew that if I wanted to feel better that this was what I needed to do. I hope to go back soon. Thank you Angie!
jamestucci review for Detox For Life
jamestucci on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/22/2010, 00:45 AM
Refreshed, Alive, and Ready – To say I was hesitant was an understatement, this was my first time and I had never done anything like this before. I think Angelica could see the hesitation. Her kindness, patience and wonderful nature made the entire process smooth and refreshing. When I was all done, I felt like a $1,000,000 dollars. Angelica was so nice and informative.
muffin lover review for Detox For Life
muffin lover on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/04/2010, 01:02 AM
Ritual Cleanse and Colonic – I was on my 3rd day of juice fasting (ritual cleanse) and began to feel tired, by this time the body started to slow down~ thank goodness i had booked an appointment with Angelica at Detox For Life and WOW was that a good idea... I had one of the most amazing sessions i have ever had!!! With out getting gory.....lets just say that "black-tar like" stuff was OUTTA here!!!! my advice if you are thinking of doing any oral cleansing remember to book your colonic... you will be glad you did...it make the world of difference to your experience....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.