Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
118 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, Illinois 60631

6036 N Northwest Hwy, Chicago, Illinois 60631

(773) 377-5658

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenwich Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(9) · Dental

4 Dearfield Drive

(203) 422-5437

1 person is looking at this business

Cornerstone Pediatric Dentistry: Schleicher David Danie DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

11961 Bradburn Boulevard

(303) 280-5437
Petite Dental & Orthodontics
5.0
(500) · Dental

9001 Brodie Lane C2

(512) 280-2266

5 people are looking at this business

Winning Smiles Pediatric Dental Care
5.0
(132) · Dental

5730 Ellsworth Avenue

(412) 404-2077

5 people are looking at this business

Lakewood Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(65) · Dental

133 E Fairmount Ave #1

(716) 763-0130

5 people are looking at this business

Joseph Giuliano DDS PA
5.0
(2) · Dental

191 Hamburg Turnpike

(973) 831-0109

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
118 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kate Walker Should Low on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/26/2018, 08:30 AM
    The hygienists/dentists here are so good with kids! And very patient with my daughter who was so scared and who also happens to have Down syndrome. The giant Lite Brite in the lobby is pretty cool, too.
    Kristin Zuponeck on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/21/2018, 03:07 AM
    Our son is nonverbal and has significant sensory issues and anxiety about going to the dentist. We have been seeing Dr. Kuttab for years at Lurie. When Dr. Kuttab left there we followed him!!!! He does an excellent job of talking to my son, explaining what he is doing and giving my son lots of breaks when he is overwhelmed. My son went from crying, screaming and needing to be held down to sitting willingly in the chair and being mostly cooperative! If you have a child with special needs or extreme anxiety I would highly recommend Dr. Kuttab! He is absolutely amazing!
    Dorothy Kwiatkowski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/07/2018, 02:55 AM
    Thank you Dr. Jonny for taking my son in right away. Even though a chip tooth is not a major emergency. To a parent we want our kids to look perfect all the time. His tooth is like new can’t even tell that something happened!!! Thank you.
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Marie Rodriguez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/15/2018, 03:29 AM
    Ian N Ronna on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/10/2018, 03:42 AM
    Been looking for a pediatric dentist in our neighborhood. So glad Sprout dentistry is here!
    Very friendly and professional from Dr. Johnny Kuttab to his whole staff. Keep up the good work!
    Ronna B.
    Robyn Hoffman Battaglini on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/01/2018, 05:07 AM
    Natalie Boatman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/26/2018, 11:42 AM
    Dr. Kuttab and his staff at Sprout Pediatric Dentistry are none the less, the best! Each visit we are ensured to meet happy and energetic staff who welcome each child with open arms. Dr. Kuttab is very knowledgeable and always gives our son his undivided attention. We never feel rushed and our son looks forward to each visit. If you are looking for a great pediatric dentist look no further. This is your place. I am a firm believer in reading reviews and basing my decisions on them. Overall, this is a great dentist and we will continue to go here.
    Natalie N. Boatman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/26/2018, 02:33 AM
    Dr. Kuttab and his staff at Sprout Pediatric Dentistry are none the less, the best! Each visit we are ensured to meet happy and energetic staff who welcome each child with open arms. Dr. Kuttab is very knowledgeable and always gives our son his undivided attention. We never feel rushed and our son looks forward to each visit. If you are looking for a great pediatric dentist look no further. This is your place. I am a firm believer in reading reviews and basing my decisions on them. Overall, this is a great dentist and we will continue to go here.
    Patricia Cavataio Amburgey on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/24/2018, 07:46 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.