Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
118 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, Illinois 60631

6036 N Northwest Hwy, Chicago, Illinois 60631

(773) 377-5658

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenwich Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(9) · Dental

4 Dearfield Drive

(203) 422-5437
Cornerstone Pediatric Dentistry: Schleicher David Danie DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

11961 Bradburn Boulevard

(303) 280-5437
Petite Dental & Orthodontics
5.0
(500) · Dental

9001 Brodie Lane C2

(512) 280-2266

5 people are looking at this business

Winning Smiles Pediatric Dental Care
5.0
(132) · Dental

5730 Ellsworth Avenue

(412) 404-2077

5 people are looking at this business

Lakewood Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(65) · Dental

133 E Fairmount Ave #1

(716) 763-0130

3 people are looking at this business

Joseph Giuliano DDS PA
5.0
(2) · Dental

191 Hamburg Turnpike

(973) 831-0109

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
118 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Irene Owerko Czerniuk on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/12/2018, 07:10 AM
    We had a wonderful experience with Sprout. Dr. Johnny was great with my 3.5 yr old. As was Jasmine. They made him feel at ease which made the whole experience that much better. He was so excited to get his toothbrush pack with timer too.
    Thank you for being so great!
    Lisa Henschel on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/09/2018, 04:01 AM
    Sprout Pediatric Dentistry is an amazing practice. Every person there is so nice and has a great rapport with their little patients. Dr. Johnny is amazing! The office is beautiful and spotless and they allow parents to be there with their children for moral support. It’s a great place!!!
    Yaddy Purdy on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/23/2018, 07:32 AM
    Aside from the awesome Dental service. The staff was amazing with my daughter. She enjoyed the visit. She was a little nervous but they all helped her out. And I loved this giant brite light wall!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Kate DeCanto on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/10/2018, 05:58 AM
    We love Sprout. I’ve taken my oldest there since she was one and it’s always been an easy appointment. They make it so simple for parents and really focus on educating kids and parents about oral care. My daughter now looks forward to seeing Dr. Johnny. Couldn’t recommend more!
    Suzanne LaBarbera on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/26/2018, 06:36 AM
    Kids had a blast and loved their lil tooth brush bag! Would recommend to anyone
    Lisa Mergens on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/23/2018, 05:46 AM
    Nelly Perez Wechet on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/18/2018, 07:34 AM
    It was my sons first dentist visit. The staff was amazing. Thank you!
    Eric Fak on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/12/2018, 01:32 AM
    A great place for my children to go. Super clean and up to date. They all made the kids feel comfortable. The televisions are a nice touch. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable.
    Violet Gunka-Gurgul on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/28/2018, 07:55 AM
    Dr. Kuttab has been great with both of my boys. We saw a different doctor at the last visit but she was great as well. I am so glad we found this place. My kids actually like to go to the dentist!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.