Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
118 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, Illinois 60631

6036 N Northwest Hwy, Chicago, Illinois 60631

(773) 377-5658

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenwich Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(9) · Dental

4 Dearfield Drive

(203) 422-5437

1 person is looking at this business

Cornerstone Pediatric Dentistry: Schleicher David Danie DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

11961 Bradburn Boulevard

(303) 280-5437
Petite Dental & Orthodontics
5.0
(500) · Dental

9001 Brodie Lane C2

(512) 280-2266

5 people are looking at this business

Winning Smiles Pediatric Dental Care
5.0
(132) · Dental

5730 Ellsworth Avenue

(412) 404-2077

5 people are looking at this business

Lakewood Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(65) · Dental

133 E Fairmount Ave #1

(716) 763-0130

8 people are looking at this business

Joseph Giuliano DDS PA
5.0
(2) · Dental

191 Hamburg Turnpike

(973) 831-0109

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
118 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Deanna Marie Fontana on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/22/2019, 04:17 AM
    We love Sprout Pediatric Dentistry! Our 2 and 4 year olds have been going for regular visits and actually get excited for the dentist. They are wonderful with kids, and parents too. Dr. Johnny always gets laughs and smiles, and the giant lite -brite sure doesn’t hurt!
    Natalia Lussi on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/08/2019, 03:03 AM
    I love the dentist it is so Dam fun I like to be at the dentist and when they fix my teeth I does not hurt Evan. The surgerys don't hurt I love the dentist ❤️ :) ,love natalia
    Julieann Higgins on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/01/2019, 06:53 AM
    Great Pediatric dentist. Very friendly staff. My son would cry with other dentist. Took him here the stuff and dentist made him very comfortable he did not cry once’s . Highly recommend this place.
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Emily Cheng on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/10/2019, 01:49 AM
    Live the super friendly staff and the always cheery Dr Johnny!
    Sharon Glennon McCay on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/19/2019, 05:25 AM
    All my 4 kids love it here that are just fantastic with the children
    Janell Hollister-Santiago on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/17/2019, 01:17 AM
    They were fantastic. It's all about kids and making them feel as comfortable as possible. It was my daughter's 1st dental appointment and she had even expressed she was scared to go. But once there, she was fine. They do fun little tricks to make her feel comfortable with the different dental tools. Parents are allowed with their children and its an open space. They also play kids movies while they are getting a cleaning. There were no tears and only high fives! — with Gerald Santiago.
    Michelle Grz Eda on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/19/2019, 05:29 AM
    We had a wonderful first visit with our kiddos. The office is clean, bright and child friendly. The staff goes above and beyond to make your child feel comfortable. I’m so glad we read the reviews and came to Sprout!
    Michelle Marie on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/19/2019, 00:11 AM
    We had a wonderful first visit with our kiddos. The office is clean, bright and child friendly. The staff goes above and beyond to make your child feel comfortable. I’m so glad we read the reviews and came to Sprout!
    Scott Koenig on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/18/2019, 04:25 AM
    wonderful experience very good for children with special needs.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.