Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
118 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, Illinois 60631

6036 N Northwest Hwy, Chicago, Illinois 60631

(773) 377-5658

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mercer Children's Dentistry, PC
5.0
(161) · Dental

3131 Princeton Pike

(609) 896-2006

1 person is looking at this business

Greenwich Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(9) · Dental

4 Dearfield Drive

(203) 422-5437
Kidz R Kool: Richard Brenke DDS
5.0
(10) · Dental

7505 W Deer Valley Rd #110

(623) 572-5777
Park Smiles NYC Pediatrics
5.0
(4) · Dental

970 Park Ave

(212) 988-6727

1 person is looking at this business

Midland Kid's Dentist
5.0
(8) · Dental

Suite D1, 4410 North Midkiff Road

(432) 520-5437
Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
5.0
(79) · Dental

505 Squires Pt.

(864) 433-6888

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
118 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Melissa Cavers on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/12/2019, 01:30 AM
    The staff is extremely friendly and works SO well with small children! Great communication via text and online forms so we were able to bypass a lengthy office visit. In and out in 20 minutes. Overall a great experience!
    Jackie Rod on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/06/2019, 01:55 AM
    Thank you so much Dr. Johnny for treating my daughter so kindly yesterday. She LOVES her new toothbrush! 🙂
    Angela Stevenson Valdes on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/03/2019, 06:28 AM
    Brought my son here for the first time! Everything and everyone was excellent!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Christina Flynn on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/30/2019, 12:00 PM
    We love Sprout! The hygienists and dentists are great! My kids love visiting them!
    Shoua Xiong-Natareno on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/18/2019, 01:25 AM
    I would definitely recommend Sprout without thinking twice. It’s always so easy to get an appointment and their staffs are so friendly. My son was so scare when I took him his other dentist (pediatric also) but now here at Sprout, he is totally relax and sits through the whole time.
    Crystal McCarthy on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/25/2019, 01:15 AM
    Saying Sprout staff is INCREDIBLE is an understatement! My daughter is on the Autism
    Spectrum and we have had an AWFUL experience in the past at another practice with her. We
    put off going for way too long out of fear of another bad experience. Their dental hygienist
    Latoya from start to finish worked around her fears and got the job done on top of being
    Amazingly friendly and understanding. Dr. Sheehan didnt push her to do anything that would
    Make her first experience back at the dentist scary an over whelming. They were able to get
    What needed to be done done and my daughter even left with a huge smile on her face!
    Can’t say enough about them. I know next time we go back it will not be as
    ...  more>>
    Christina Swartz on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/18/2019, 04:17 AM
    Great experience all around. Clean & modern office, great customer service, and wonderful staff members. Very happy to bring our son there for his first dental visit!
    Ashley Moore on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/07/2019, 10:06 AM
    Everyone was very nice and welcoming. It was my daughters first visit and they made it very enjoyable. They were patient taking their time to show her all the tools and explain how they work and what they were going to do. My daughter was not scared at all and had a great experience.
    Christine J Barnstable on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/01/2019, 16:15 PM
    Absolutely wonderful! The staff immediately put my nervous young kids at ease. We love Sprout!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.