Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
118 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, Illinois 60631

6036 N Northwest Hwy, Chicago, Illinois 60631

(773) 377-5658

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenwich Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(9) · Dental

4 Dearfield Drive

(203) 422-5437

1 person is looking at this business

Cornerstone Pediatric Dentistry: Schleicher David Danie DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

11961 Bradburn Boulevard

(303) 280-5437
Petite Dental & Orthodontics
5.0
(500) · Dental

9001 Brodie Lane C2

(512) 280-2266

5 people are looking at this business

Winning Smiles Pediatric Dental Care
5.0
(132) · Dental

5730 Ellsworth Avenue

(412) 404-2077

5 people are looking at this business

Lakewood Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(65) · Dental

133 E Fairmount Ave #1

(716) 763-0130

8 people are looking at this business

Joseph Giuliano DDS PA
5.0
(2) · Dental

191 Hamburg Turnpike

(973) 831-0109

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
118 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amanda Haddad Zabaneh on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/25/2019, 00:11 AM
    Thank you Dr. Johnny and the staff at Sprout for giving my kids the best experience when seeing the dentist!
    Milena Madaj on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/10/2019, 04:39 AM
    Everyone here is just wonderful! Great experience! Highly recommended!!
    Veve Sa Sha on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/03/2019, 00:35 AM
    My kids love Dr. Johnny! So informative, kind, and gentle. Staffs always smiling and sweet!
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    April Long on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/27/2018, 02:18 AM
    Took our toddler for his first appt. could not have been easier and appreciate how quick and efficient they were! Will definitely continue seeing Dr Reema!
    Olga Saad Karam on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/21/2018, 01:20 AM
    my daughter loved her time at the office! Thank you!
    Andrea T. Urbaszewski Shurte on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/15/2018, 02:58 AM
    Everyone that works here is absolutely amazing and so great with kids. The office is also fun and clean my kids don't want to leave!
    Krysanna Irene on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/11/2018, 02:39 AM
    Everyone was so nice and made my son feel comfortable about his first dentist visit!! Definitely recommend
    Sinead Obrien Kavanagh on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/07/2018, 05:08 AM
    We transferred From a different dentist last year. I can’t get over the difference, the office is new and clean, the dental hygienists are wonderful and assist in calming a upset child. Dr John is just incredible never pushes anything on you, very sweet and calm and a wonderful dentist. My kids love to go to the dentist now. Great over all service.
    Mark Vaccaro on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/02/2018, 04:55 AM
    You could not choose a more professional, preventative, conservative dentist for your children. No unnecessary fillings in baby teeth, and a very reasonable-wait-and-see approach to mild Ortho problems. Go once, and you’ll be hooked!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.