Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
118 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, Illinois 60631

6036 N Northwest Hwy, Chicago, Illinois 60631

(773) 377-5658

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenwich Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(9) · Dental

4 Dearfield Drive

(203) 422-5437

2 people are looking at this business

Cornerstone Pediatric Dentistry: Schleicher David Danie DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

11961 Bradburn Boulevard

(303) 280-5437
Petite Dental & Orthodontics
5.0
(500) · Dental

9001 Brodie Lane C2

(512) 280-2266

6 people are looking at this business

Winning Smiles Pediatric Dental Care
5.0
(132) · Dental

5730 Ellsworth Avenue

(412) 404-2077

5 people are looking at this business

Lakewood Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(65) · Dental

133 E Fairmount Ave #1

(716) 763-0130

11 people are looking at this business

Joseph Giuliano DDS PA
5.0
(2) · Dental

191 Hamburg Turnpike

(973) 831-0109

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
118 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jessica Wright on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/02/2018, 01:26 AM
    Made an otherwise very scary experience for my daughter as good as it could have been. Excellent waiting room area, very fun for kids.
    Nadine Youel on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/01/2018, 01:43 AM
    Our daughter’s first dentist appointment was today and we had a wonderful experience with Dr. Claire and Lupe! Everything was very clean and comfortable.
    Mark Wilson on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/30/2018, 07:23 AM
    This was our 3 year olds first dentist appointment. The entire staff couldn’t have been nicer. Dr Johnny has the perfect personality for treating kids. My son actually asked to go back! Awesome place.
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Janis Jones Strand on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/29/2018, 02:27 AM
    Dr Johnny and everyone at Sprout are awesome! They are so great with kids and my kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. Can’t recommend them enough!
    Katarzyna Lipinska Wasil on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/29/2018, 00:26 AM
    Dr. Kuttab and Staff are just AMAZING!! We've had already 3 visits and every time my kids feel comfortable during the visit. Everyone is so caring and patient!
    Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!
    😘
    Anne Westerman Rivera on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/15/2018, 06:26 AM
    The staff and Dr Johnny are all kind and patient and take their time with each of my children, explaining procedures and reasons for what they are doing. The kids feel comfortable there and we really feel that they are getting great care that meets our needs - no pressure at all to invest more money than necessary, which is great and makes me trust them even more!
    Laura Grace Andry on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/06/2018, 05:51 AM
    The whole facility is great from the moment you walk in the door until the moment you leave. The staff is friendly, courteous, and kind. Dr. Johnny is wonderful and my son loves coming here! I will continue to take my children here.
    An Eta on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/28/2018, 02:07 AM
    Absolutely love the experience they provide for my children. Every visit is very smooth with a smile. Everyone is so caring and patient. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist! Dr. Johnny is amazing! My Kids love going to the dentist.
    Lindsey Nelson on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/20/2018, 02:25 AM
    Dr. Johnny is the best! He instantly calms our son who gets very psyched out before his visits. We followed Dr. Johnny from Lurie's to Sprout for this very reason and haven't looked back!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.