Logo White
Watch Demo

Deniese Ossey REALTOR

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Real Estate Services|San Diego, CA 92128

5510, 16710 Bernardo Center Dr, 16710 Bernardo Center Drive, San Diego, CA 92128

(619) 251-7546

https://myneighborhoodsearch.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

4136 Galbar St

(858) 206-1459

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1850 Diamond St

(760) 591-4100
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

16980 Via Tazon

(858) 485-9100
5.0
(135) · Real Estate Agents

2371 Fenton Street

(619) 869-4727

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

825 Isthmus Court

(858) 522-0443

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1938 Kellogg Ave

(760) 444-6230
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 93 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tammarchand on Zillow

2 years ago

12/02/2018, 02:24 AM
Thank you Deniese for making all of this happen for us! She is not only an amazing realtor but also a treasured friend. ?? What a great thing for me, a do-er to my core, to have someone else step in and take care of everything! House needed repairs? She’d schedule ppl to come. Solar lease needed to be transferred? She contacted the company and made it happen. She handled all of the inspections (even some we didn’t think to ask for) on the new place and even got them to accept our offer and wait for us to sell before our house was even listed cause I called her and said, “Deniese I want this one!” She had gorgeous professional photos done of our house that made our place look like a dang resort and we got 3 offers the first weekend it was listed! If Deniese ever says to you, “I’m gonna sell your house this weekend,” you better start packing cause my girl means it!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart ??
danaandersen11 on Zillow

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 04:05 AM
Denise was great and allowed us to find our home. She was not pushy or judgmental, would take our input and store it away and provide opinion when we asked for it. Loved her approach.
user89342149 on Zillow

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:19 AM
Deniese was the first agent we ever used when we purchased our home in 2015. She was very informative and listened to our preferences. Her dedication and customer service made us feel real at ease and confident in knowing she'd help us find our first home. Fast forward to 2018...My mother wanted to sell her house and I called upon Deniese again! Once again Deniese proved her dedication and commitment to satisfying her customers. She was very accommodating to my mother's requests and preferences. If you're looking for an agent that cares, listens, and is committed to customer satisfaction, Deniese is the one to call upon. She's just awesome at her job!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
marcoso911 on Zillow

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 07:29 AM
Denise was amazing. She really took care of my mother. We were able to get the right house for a great price all thanks to Denise. We were somewhat limited because of budget and my mothers age and issue with mobility but Denise really came thru. She was very patient and under standing. She even comforted my mother when she needed it. I no doubt will have more questions and it is very comforting to know that I can ask Denise for help.
zuser20161020145846411 on Zillow

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 05:19 AM
Deniese went above and beyond to help us find the perfect home. She was attentive and really listened to our needs and wants. She showed us a number of homes and made herself available around our busy schedules. Once we fell in love with a home, her and her team quickly got everything processed and we received the keys in about 16 days. We were amazed at how quickly and easily eveything came together. Deniese was wonderful to work with and we will definitely use her again for all our future real estate needs!
roostercp on Zillow

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:47 AM
This was our first house to purchase. Deniese made it an exciting but very simple process for us. She was very honest thru the entire process and kept us informed on the happenings the entire time. If or when we purchase our next house Deniese will be the first call we make. She was outstanding thru the entire process.
Chris M on Zillow

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:00 AM
Deniese was a pleasure to work with! She has a lot of experience and represented us very well. The process of selling our home was easier than we could have thought, and Deniese always kept great communication with us. Deniese is an excellent realtor and we will be recommending her to our family and friends!
brian23883 on Zillow

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 07:18 AM
Deniese was awesome! We bought a house a couple weeks ago with her help. She was really patient and explained everything to us in simple terms. You could tell she's an experienced agent how she handles everything. Anytime we had a question or concern she always got right back to us. Would definitely work with her again. Thanks Deniese!
munruh5 on Zillow

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 04:20 AM
My agent, Deniese Ossey, is amazing! I came into a very difficult situation in settling my mother's financial affairs after she passed away, which included selling her home. I live in a different county and Deniese made everything simple & streamlined, even while working with various legal entanglements when they arose! I cannot say enough about Deniese & her commitment to excellence, her professionalism, serving my needs in a timely manner & making sure the communication lines were always open!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.