Logo White
Watch Demo

Delaware Dental Solutions

Own this business?
4.7
82 reviews
|Dental|Muncie, IN 47305

315 W Washington St, Muncie, IN 47305

(765) 282-2265

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Simpson Dental
5.0
(356) · Dental

306 S Baldwin Ave

(765) 662-2224

2 people are looking at this business

William P Cornils Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440

1 person is looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000

1 person is looking at this business

Dentistry By Design
5.0
(3) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093

1 person is looking at this business

Periodontal Specialists of Ind
5.0
(10) · Dental

9660 E 146th St #500

(317) 774-0716

1 person is looking at this business

Bruner Dental Center
5.0
(450) · Dental

807 W Gardner Dr

(765) 668-8907

10 people are looking at this business

About

Our dental team is looking forward to providing dental care to you and your loved ones. We are located in beautiful downtown Muncie.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
82 reviews
560
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.2Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Oehler Mullins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 02:13 AM
I love this dentist and all of her staff. They are great with children and adults. They make you feel right at home. I would highly recommend this dentist.
Rebecca Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2015, 08:46 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and quality service. The new patient packet is cute, too!
Pamela Stikeleather on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2015, 01:13 AM
Dr. Teresa is awesome! If you want a fear free dentist, she is your girl!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ashley Reann Dickison on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2015, 03:41 AM
David Paquin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2015, 02:33 AM
Warm welcome, friendly & professional manners, great job on my restoration. It feels great and looks great! Love the welcome packet too, very nice.
Hannele Fritz on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2015, 06:20 AM
I found the most wonderful Dentist and Dental team. Dr Teresa Watkins, in Muncie, simply outstanding. They catered to my children's and my every need. At one point in time my youngest was asleep on my chest and nursing as the Dr. drilled. I had two cavities, an extraction and a cleaning done today, all centered around my children and me. Grateful that my Dad and BFF could help and thoroughly impressed by all.
LouAnn Rouse on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 05:50 AM
Dr. T. is the best. I'm not even afraid to go to the dentist anymore☺☺ (not just saying that because she is also my awesome sister-in-law)
Elaina E Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2015, 03:00 AM
They are all really nice, and are very helpful. Will go back and would highly recommend them.
Marc Hollowell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2015, 04:12 AM
The best experience at the dentist never got a shot a not known it
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.